Events & Webinars

7 月

Google NEXT

Tue, July 24, 2018 - Thu, July 26, 2018
Moscone Center, San Francisco

Drop by to learn about Fortigate in Google Cloud. Don't miss seeing the latest innovations in Security Fabric in the Fortinet booth.

 

Register Now
8 月

Black Hat USA 2017

Wed, August 8, 2018 - Thu, August 9, 2018
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV

Black Hat is the most technical and relevant global information security event series in the world. For more than 18 years, Black Hat has provided attendees with the very latest in information security research, development, and trends in a strictly vendor-neutral environment. Fortinet returns to Black Hat again to dive deeper into the unparalleled performance and benefits of Fortinet Security Fabric.   

Register Now
8 月

VMWORLD 2016

Sun, August 26, 2018 - Thu, August 30, 2018
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV

VMworld, hosted by VMware, is the industry's premier digital infrastructure event. VMworld 2018 US brings you five days of innovation to accelerate your journey to a software-defined business—from mobile devices to the data center and the cloud. Visit Fortinet to learn about SD-WAN innovations and opportunities.

Register Now
9 月

Microsoft Ignite

Mon, September 24, 2018 - Fri, September 28, 2018
Orlando, FL

Make your way to our booth and explore Fortinet's mission to deliver the most innovative, highest-performing network security fabric to secure and simplify your IT infrastructure.

 

Register Now
10 月

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo

Sun, October 14, 2018 - Thu, October 18, 2018
Dolphin & Swan, Orlando, FL

Register Now
11 月

CETPA

Tue, November 13, 2018 - Fri, November 16, 2018
Sacramento

CETPA is the only association in California focusing on the needs of the IT Professionals working in schools.  The conference continues to grow and improve to become the best professional learning opportunity for those hoping to learn more about the effective use of technology in schools and how to support it successfully.

Register Now
11 月

AWS re:Invent

Mon, November 26, 2018 - Fri, November 30, 2018
Las Vegas, NV

Register Now