Technical Training Courses

nse courses chart

The global cybersecurity threat landscape means that education is crucial for organizations today.

In order to get the best from any product, it is essential to fully understand its operation, correct implementation, and ongoing management.

Fortinet’s training program was created to educate your organization’s stakeholders, so they can respond appropriately to the challenges presented by the digital economy and evolving enterprise networks.

After completing Fortinet training, candidates will be self-sufficient, able to manage high-performance security across their organization’s IT infrastructure, and ready to achieve their organization’s business goals.

In addition, candidates who successfully achieve Fortinet’s NSE certifications will garner recognition within the network security industry.

Welcome to Fortinet.

Welcome to the NSE Program.


NSE Level Course Title
NSE 1 The Threat Landscape
NSE 2 The Fortinet Security Fabric
NSE 3 Fortinet Core Products
Choose any two:

Choose any four:

NSE 8 No preparation course. Requires industry experience.

The NSE program offers flexible delivery options:

  • On-site training
  • Instructor- led training
  • Virtual instructor-led training
  • Self-paced training with facilitated labs

If you have further questions about the NSE Program please contact your regional training team. AMERICAS EMEA APAC

Please review the Fortinet Training Cancellation Policy before enrolling in a class.