通过最佳网络安全解决方案保护您的小型企业

Gartner 2017 统一威胁管理 (UTM) 魔力象限
Enabling Your Small Business

Enabling Your Small Business

现在读
Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

借助互联的 UTM 拓展业务
Help Your Business Grow with a Connected UTM

Help Your Business Grow with a Connected UTM

立即观看

构建无缝的 Security Fabric 安全架构

如今,拥有最佳的网络安全防护能力至关重要。 随着移动设备、自带设备、云的采用,以及日益复杂的威胁形势,即使没有不断变化的技术要求,经营小型企业就具有足够的挑战性。 

Fortinet 的愿景是基于行业最佳防火墙/统一威胁管理 (UTM) 解决方案构建 Security Fabric 安全架构,该架构应能适用于较小型的企业,并可根据需要与其他产品集成。 它可保护您的整个业务,同时简化您的基础设施。安全有效性和自动化运营确保您可以专注于发展业务,而不是把大量精力放在 IT 管理上。

我们以在单一设备中提供覆盖面最广、评分最高的一整套安全功能和网络功能引领市场,加上强大的性能和单一管理平台,可为您提供今天所需的安全性,以及迎接未来更多挑战的可扩展性。
 

Fortinet Seamless Security Fabric
solutions-connected-utm

UTM

FortiGate UTM 解决方案外形紧凑,是适合小型企业的具有成本效益的一体化防火墙设备。 它们由专用(非通用)的安全处理器提供支持,提供高性能的下一代防火墙、网页和电子邮件过滤、数据丢失防护功能,可通过单一控制台进行更轻松地管理。此外,您还可以利用广泛的路由、交换、Wi-Fi、局域网和 WAN 功能来满足自己的网络需求。 

solutions-connected-utm-secure-communications

云管理

强大的云集中管理简化了初始部署以及定期管理。 丰富的面板视图让运行状态一目了然,而整合的日志则可根据需要提供历史视图。所有这些可见性和控制都可以基于云,而不需要引入硬件,或随着时间推移需要维护。

file

安全通信

随着业务的拓展和更多技术的启用,您的安全需求会相应地扩大。我们提供了最广泛的安全产品来建立和保护商业通信,以覆盖整个受攻击面。

Protecting Your Small Business with the Best Network Security

Help your business grow with a Connected UTM
Enabling Your Small Business

Enabling Your Small Business

Read Now
Gartner 2016 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Gartner 2016 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Download Now
SMB Global IT-Security Priorities and Preferences for 2017

SMB Global IT-Security Priorities and Preferences for 2017

Read Now

Establishing a Seamless Security Fabric

Today, having the best network security is critical.  Running a small business is challenging enough without ever-changing technology requirements due to mobility, BYOD, cloud adoption, and the increasingly sophisticated threat landscape. 

Fortinet’s vision is a Security Fabric based on the industry’s best firewall/Unified Threat Management (UTM) solutions for smaller business, integrated with additional components as needed.  It protects your entire business while simplifying your infrastructure. Top-rated effectiveness and automated operation ensure you can focus on growing your business instead of managing IT.

We lead the market with the broadest and best-rated set of consolidated security functions and networking in a single appliance, coupled with powerful performance and single-pane-of-glass management—giving you the security you need today and the scalability to take on more challenges tomorrow.
 

solutions-connected-utm

UTM

FortiGate UTM solutions are compact, cost-effective, all-in-one small business firewall appliances. Powered by dedicated security (rather than general purpose) processors, they delivery high performance next generation firewall, web and email filtering, data loss prevention and more- easily managed via a single console. In addition, you can solve your networking needs with extensive routing, switching, Wi-Fi, LAN, and WAN capabilities.

solutions-connected-utm-secure-communications

Cloud Management

Powerful central management simplifies initial deployment as well as periodic administration. Rich dashboard views provide at-a-glance understanding of operational status and consolidated logs present a historical view as desired. All of this visibility and control can be cloud-based with no hardware to introduce or maintain over time.

file

Secure Communications

As your business grows and you enable more technology, your security needs will expand. We offer the broadest set of components to establish and secure business communications to cover the entire attack surface.