通过端到端安全解决方案实现强大的患者数据保护

Security Fabric 安全架构助力数字时代的医疗行业
Fortinet Secures Next Generation Healthcare Enterprise

Fortinet Secures Next Generation Healthcare Enterprise

阅读白皮书
Secure Access for Healthcare

Secure Access for Healthcare

阅读解决方案简介
Free Cyber Threat Assessment Analysis for the Healthcare Industry

Free Cyber Threat Assessment Analysis for the Healthcare Industry

阅读解决方案指南

面向医疗保健行业的 Fortinet 解决方案

医疗保健的核心使命一直是尽可能提供最好的护理。当前该行业正处在医疗服务交付转型的过程中,期望借助 IT、安全和隐私服务等促成因素来协助履行这一使命。IoT 爆发对医疗保健网络产生了巨大的影响,如今,设备需要能够同时通过有线和无线网络建立无缝、安全的连接。

受高价值信息的驱动,最近对医疗机构的攻击愈发引人注目,突显了这一行业对高级安全防护的需求。易受攻击的的医疗应用程序和设备,加上无边界的受攻击面,这些特征都要求医疗保健行业采取全面的安全措施。医疗保健行业若无法保证患者数据的安全,则可能会削弱行业转型的能力。

Fortinet 致力于满足当今全球医疗保健组织的各种关键安全需求。无缝集成且可扩展的解决方案可提供行业领先的安全有效性,并提供经过第三方验证的强劲性能,由此确保您无需在性能和安全性之间进行选择。这就是为什么美国十大医疗保健系统中有七家选择了 Fortinet,十大制药公司中也有七家选择了 Fortinet。

Fortinet 医疗保健解决方案提供:

  • 集中式安全架构,更轻松地保护患者数据
  • 通过我们高级威胁防护 (ATP) 框架提供可靠的临床安全防护
  • 通过使用内网隔离防火墙更好地保护医疗设备
  • 通过单一管理平台对安全解决方案、无线接入端和局域网交换机进行有效管理
  • 借助应用优先级、流量优化和针对新型护理服务交付模型的设备级安全防护提供更高的性能

 

solutions-healthcare-seamless

无缝分布式医疗保健

我们的下一代防火墙 (NGFW) 提供经 ASIC 加速的性能,集成了多个安全层,可抵御应用程序和网络威胁。这些 NGFW 非常适合医院数据中心和临床部署。另一方面,易于使用的统一威胁管理 (UTM) 设备和安全无线接入端可以安全地将分布式办公室与医院、保险公司和其他提供商连接,而且价格实惠。 

solutions-healthcare-internal-segmentation

智能网络分段

攻击者侵入医疗网络后,通常会发现在服务器和应用程序中移动非常容易。我们的内网隔离防火墙 (ISFW) 特别适合网络内部的性能需求,并且更接近数据中心核心,提供了智能隔离和额外的安全层。诸如医疗设备或 EMR 之类的关键数据可放置在 ISFW 的后面,以确保即使发生入侵,或由拥有网络访问权限的使用者造成泄露,也能比单独使用边缘保护更快地检测和缓解威胁。 

solutions-healthcare-advanced-threat-protection

高级威胁防护 (ATP)

我们的高级威胁防护 (ATP) 框架可为医疗保健 IT 提供强大、统一的网络安全生态系统,以预防、检测和缓解威胁。 ATP 依赖于多种类型的安全技术、产品和情报,每种类型扮演着不同的角色,但在整个攻击周期中可以直观地相互协作。这种方法可以确保从网络核心到终端用户设备对抗威胁,保护宝贵的健康数据和知识产权。

Powerful Patient Data Protection with End-to-End Security

IDC: Learn How to Protect Against Ransomware

Fortinet Solutions for the Healthcare Industry

Healthcare’s core mission has always been to provide the best care possible. The industry is in the process of transforming care delivery with IT, security, and privacy serving as enablers to support this mission. The IoT explosion has had a big impact on Healthcare networks, where devices need to seamlessly and securely connect via both wired and wireless networks.

Recent high-profile attacks on healthcare organizations, fueled by the presence of high-value information, have underlined the need for advanced security. With vulnerable medical applications and devices combined with a borderless attack surface, a comprehenisve security approach is required. Healthcare’s inability to keep patient data secure could undermine the industry’s ability to transform.

Fortinet is dedicated to meeting the varied and critical security needs of today’s healthcare organizations worldwide. With seamlessly integrated and scalable solutions that offer industry-leading security effectiveness and deliver third-party validated unmatched performance, we ensure that you’ll never have to choose between performance and security. That’s why seven of the top ten U.S. healthcare systems have chosen Fortinet, as have seven of the top ten big pharma companies.

Fortinet’s Healthcare Solution delivers:

  • A centralized security architecture to make it easier to protect patient data
  • Robust clinical security through our advanced threat protection (ATP) framework 
  • Better protection of medical devices through use of Internal Segmentation Firewalls
  • Effective management of security, wireless access points, and LAN switches through a single pane-of-glass
  • Improved performance with app prioritization, traffic optimization, and device-level security for new care delivery models


Fortinet Secures Next Generation Healthcare Enterprise

Fortinet Secures Next Generation Healthcare Enterprise

Read Now
Secure Access for Healthcare

Secure Access for Healthcare

Read Now
Healthcare Cyber Threat Assessment Analysis

Healthcare Cyber Threat Assessment Analysis

Read Now

Transformed Healthcare is a Hot Target for Cyber Attacks

Healthcare organizations must ensure their valuable data is safe. Learn how Fortinet provides the ideal fit for the healthcare industry.

Watch Now

Seamless distributed healthcare

Our next generation firewalls (NGFWs) deliver ASIC-accelerated performance, integrating multiple layers of security to protect against application and network threats. These NGFWs are ideally suited for hospital data center and clinical deployments. At the other end of the spectrum, easy-to-use unified threat management (UTM) appliances and secure wireless access points can safely connect distributed offices to hospitals, insurers, and other providers simply and cost effectively. 


Intelligent network segmentation

Once attackers breach healthcare networks, they often find it very easy to move through servers and applications. Our Internal Segmentation Firewalls (ISFWs) are specially adapted for the performance needs inside a network and closer to data center core, providing intelligent segmentation and additional layers of security. Critical data, such as medical devices or EMRs, can be placed behind ISFWs to ensure threats are detected and mitigated faster than with edge protection alone, even when breaches occur or are staged by actors with network access. 

Solution brief

Advanced threat protection

Our Advanced Threat Protection (ATP) framework gives healthcare IT a powerful, unified cyber security ecosystem to prevent, detect, and mitigate threats.  ATP relies on multiple types of security technologies, products, and intelligence – each performing a different role but intuitively collaborating across the attack cycle. This approach combats threats from the network’s core to the endpoint user’s device, protecting valuable health data and intellectual property.