保护金融服务的关键基础设施

保护金融服务

面向金融服务业的 Fortinet 解决方案

金融服务业对黑客而言是高价值目标,因而总是受到攻击。鉴于许多政府将金融服务机构视为关键基础设施,这些机构在确保有效安全的同时,还必须能够实时开展业务,不存在任何网络减速。   

Fortinet 解决方案可提供拥有 FortiGuard Labs 最新威胁情报支持的高性能、顶级安全防护,是金融机构的理想之选。我们总是在独立测试中获得最高分数,并获得 NSS Labs“推荐”评级。包括硬件、虚拟、云以及大量模型的灵活部署选项适合任何独特的环境。

Fortinet 提供广泛的高性能保护,可防御各种动态安全威胁,无论是分支机构的边界内部还是外部,亦或是通过移动设备实施的威胁。凭借已经融入公司基因的创新精神,Fortinet 推出了众多创新解决方案,包括可大幅提升吞吐量至超出其他解决方案 5 到 10 倍的定制 ASIC 技术;能够为从终端直到云端的整个环境提供防护的协作式 Security Fabric 安全架构;行业领先的威胁情报共享框架;以及内网隔离防火墙。

我们的全面安全解决方案获得了全球最大金融服务机构的信赖,其中包括全球十大银行中的九家。

Fortinet 金融服务解决方案提供:

  • 针对每 Mbps 受保护的流量提供业内最低的总体拥有成本
  • 无与伦比的独立性能认证:NSS Labs、ICSA、VB 和 Breaking Point
  • 内网隔离防火墙支持数千兆性能的线速内部流量
  • “单一管理平台”管理可提供无可比拟的可见性和控制

 

面向金融服务业的 Fortinet 解决方案
Defending Against Cyber Threats in the Financial Services Sector

Defending Against Cyber Threats in the Financial Services Sector

现在读
NASDAQ OMX

NASDAQ OMX

现在读

提高安全性的关键领域:

solution-carrier-data-center

数据中心内网隔离

网络内部畅通无阻,通常由交换机、路由器甚至网桥等无法感知安全的设备组成。黑客、承包商甚至流氓员工一旦进入网络内部,便可以肆意访问整个企业网络,包括获取全部宝贵资产。内网隔离防火墙 (ISFW) 可以内嵌式部署以实现网络分区,提供满足内部或“东西”流量需求的高性能。

solution-finserv-trading

低延迟交易基础设施

金融机构交易平台需要较低和确定性的延迟,低于 10 µs 的性能和非常低的起伏。 与此同时,联邦监管机构审查建议即使在值得信赖的合作伙伴之间也要加强检查和防火墙功能,这在传统上会降低交易平台的性能。Fortinet 的解决方案可为 64 字节数据包提供 1875 μs 的延迟,为 1500 字节数据包提供 3875 μs 的延迟,同时在本地支持多播。

solution-finserv-branch-office

分支机构和虚拟办公室

虽然分支机构和虚拟办公室的需求各不相同,但所有金融服务公司都在寻求整合和简化 IT 管理。此外,他们还需要确保安全解决方案拥有反病毒、应用控制、网页过滤、IPS 和终端防护等功能。Fortinet 的分支机构解决方案是 FortiGate 防火墙产品,它整合了反病毒、恶意软件、垃圾邮件、过滤、IPS 和 DoS 防护,可实现零接触轻松部署,而且它可以管理超过 10,000 台防火墙设备。

solutions-connected-utm-secure-communications

边缘安全

随着威胁形势迅速变化,企业级的边缘安全需求已超出了传统状态防火墙的防护范围。现在,企业需要能够在无需实施重大硬件变更的情况下进行即时升级。与此同时,还需要执行深度数据包和应用程序检测以识别高级持续性威胁。FortiGate 下一代防火墙可提供高达 160 Gbps 的防火墙流量,并在设备上提供杀毒沙盒以防止病毒传播。该解决方案获得了来自 NSS Labs、ICSA、VB 和 Breaking Point 的无与伦比的独立认证。 

solution-finserv-email

沙盒和电子邮件

据最新《Verizon 泄露报告》,70% 到 90% 的恶意软件样本对组织来说具有唯一性,而 60% 的攻击者能够在几分钟之内侵入组织。FortiSandbox 高级威胁防护 (ATP) 通过单一设备提供针对所有协议和功能的检测。它可以与现有 Fortinet 基础设施(包括 FortiGate、FortiMail 安全邮件网关和 FortiClient 终端防护)集成,为安全生态系统提供动力,自动保护、学习和改进整体威胁防护能力。

solution-finserv-virtualization

虚拟化和云安全

在通过虚拟化和云计算交付应用程序和服务方面,金融服务机构在寻求更高的速度和灵活性,为此,相关的安全防护也需要保持同步。FortiGate 虚拟设备能够与VMware、OpenStack 和思科平台完全互操作。它们还可用于 AWS 和 Microsoft Azure。通过可跨硬件、虚拟和云端工作负载进行管理的单一解决方案,您既可节省时间又可降低复杂性。

Securing Financial Services Critical Infrastructure

Protecting Financial Services

Fortinet Solutions for the Financial Services Industry

The financial services sector is a high-value target for hackers, and therefore always under attack. While it’s critical to ensure effective security, financial services must also be able to conduct business in real time—with no network slowdowns given they’ve been deemed critical infrastructure by many governments.

Fortinet solutions are ideally suited for financial institutions, with high-performance, top-rated security backed by the latest threat intelligence from FortiGuard Labs. We consistently earn top scores in independent tests and are recommended by NSS Labs. Flexible deployment options: hardware, virtual, and cloud, coupled with a large range of models, will fit your unique environment.

Fortinet provides broad, high-performance protection against dynamic security threats whether inside the perimeter or outside at branch locations and via mobile devices. Innovation is in Fortinet’s DNA including custom ASIC technology that radically increases throughput 5 to 10 times more than other solutions, a cooperative security fabric that enables protection from endpoint all the way to the cloud, an industry-leading threat intelligence sharing framework, and internal segmentation firewalls.

Our comprehensive security is trusted by the largest financial services institutions around the globe, including 9 out of the 10 largest banks in the world.

Fortinet Financial Services Solutions deliver:

  • The industry's lowest TCO per-protected Mbps
  • Unparalleled independent performance certifications: NSS Labs, ICSA, VB, and Breaking Point
  • Internal segmentation firewalls with multi-gigabit performance for wire-speed internal traffic
  • "Single pane-of-glass" management for unmatched visibility and control

 

Defending Against Cyber Threats in the Financial Services Sector

Defending Against Cyber Threats in the Financial Services Sector

Read Now
NASDAQ OMX

NASDAQ OMX

Stock exchange turns to Fortinet for high performance data center security

Read Now

Securing the Financial Services Network and Changing the Game

Watch Video

Key areas for security improvement:

solution-carrier-data-center

Data center internal segmentation

The inside of the network is flat, usually consisting of non-security-aware devices such as switches, routers, and even bridges. Once inside the network, a hacker, contractor, or even rogue employee has free access to the entire enterprise network including all the valuable assets. The Internal Segmentation Firewall (ISFW) can be deployed in-line for network zoning, delivering high performance to meet the demands of internal or “east-west” traffic.

solution-finserv-trading

Low latency trading infrastructure

Financial Institution trading platforms need low and deterministic latency, sub 10 µs performance with very low jitter.  At the same time, federal regulatory scrutiny is suggesting increased inspection and firewalling even between trusted partners, which traditionally hampered the performance of the trading platform. Fortinet’s solution delivers latency of 1.875 µs for 64-byte packets and 3.875 µs for 1500-byte packets while supporting multicast natively.

solution-finserv-branch-office

Branch and virtual office

Branch and virtual offices have varying requirements yet all financial services firms are looking to consolidate and simplify IT management. Also, they need to ensure security for antivirus, application control, web filtering, IPS, and endpoint protection. Fortinet’s branch solution offers deployment ease with zero-touch drop shipping in a single FortiGate unit that consolidates security for  AV, malware, spam, filtering, IPS, and DoS and can manage 10,000+ firewall devices.

solutions-connected-utm-secure-communications

Edge security

Enterprise-level edge security requirements have grown beyond the traditional stateful firewall as the threat landscape rapidly changes. It’s now necessary to be able to upgrade on the fly, without major hardware changes. At the same time, deep packet and application inspection to identify advanced persistent threats is required. The FortiGate next generation firewall delivers up to 160 Gbps firewall traffic and antivirus sandbox on the device prevents virus propagation. It has also earned unparalleled independent certifications from NSS Labs, ICSA, VB, and Breaking Point.

solution-finserv-email

Sandbox and email

According to the latest Verizon Breach Report, 70 to 90 percent of malware samples are unique to an organization and 60 percent of attackers are able to compromise an organization within minutes. FortiSandbox advanced threat protection (ATP) offers inspection of all protocols and functions in one appliance. It can integrate with existing Fortinet infrastructure including FortiGate, FortiMail secure email gateway, and FortiClient endpoint protection, fueling a security ecosystem that automatically protects, learns, and improves overall threat protection.

solution-finserv-virtualization

Virtualization and cloud security

As financial services institutions seek greater speed and flexibility in how they deliver applications and services via virtualization and cloud computing, security needs to keep pace. FortiGate virtual appliances are fully interoperable with VMware, OpenStack, and Cisco. They are also available for AWS and Microsoft Azure. You can save time and reduce complexity with one solution that can be managed across hardware, virtual, and cloud workloads.