Web Application Security

Une protection évoluée pour les applications web critiques    

Magic Quadrant 2016 de Gartner pour les pare-feux d'applications Web
How to Choose A Next-Generation Web Application Firewall

How to Choose A Next-Generation Web Application Firewall

Lire
Application Security for the Data Center

Application Security for the Data Center

Télécharger le guide solution
The Pitfalls of Traditional Web Application Security

The Pitfalls of Traditional Web Application Security

Lire

Web Application Security

Défis

Les applications web ont toujours été des cibles privilégiées par les hackers compte tenu des informations de valeur qu'elles hébergent. Elles sont également relativement plus simples à pirater. Une attaque réussie peut aboutir à des conséquences désastreuses, qu'il s'agisse de pertes financières, d'une image de marque fragilisée ou d'une défiance de la part des clients de cette marque. D'ailleurs, certaines entreprises ne survivent pas à un piratage majeur. 

 

Solution

Notre solution Web Application Security (sécurité des applications web) associe différents produits robustes et intégrés pour prévenir toute attaque. Nous détectons les menaces APT qui ciblent les applications web grâce à la Security Fabric de Fortinet qui bénéficie d'un partage d'informations avec les pare-feux FortiGate et les sandbox FortiSandbox.

Qu’il s’agisse d’une vulnérabilité d'application web non détectée, d’une vulnérabilité en instance de correction ou d’un système en fin de support, les vulnérabilités existent et ne demandent qu’à être exploitées. Et si certaines applications web se disent 100 % sans vulnérabilités, sachez qu'en l'absence d'un chiffrement performant, il reste possible d'intercepter le trafic applicatif et les données de valeur qu'elles hébergent. La solution Web Application Security de Fortinet protège les applications web et sécurise le trafic applicatif web à l'aide de nos pare-feux d'applications web FortiWeb et des contrôleurs de fourniture applicative FortiADC.

 

La solution Web Application Security élargit le périmètre opérationnel de la Security Fabric pour déjouer les attaques ciblant les faiblesses et vulnérabilités des applications web. 

La solution Application Security de Fortinet inclut :

product-demo-generic

Démo des produits de sécurité des applications web

Démo produit de FortiWeb

Démo produit de FortiADC

Web Application Security

Advanced Protection for Mission-Critical Web-Based Applications    

Gartner 2018 Magic Quadrant for Web Application Firewalls (WAF)
How to Choose A Next-Generation Web Application Firewall

How to Choose A Next-Generation Web Application Firewall

Read the eBook to to find a WAF to improve security of their organization’s web application needs.

Read Now
Application Security for the Data Center

Application Security for the Data Center

Download the Solution Guide
The Pitfalls of Traditional Web Application Security

The Pitfalls of Traditional Web Application Security

Read Now

Web Application Security

Challenges

Web applications have long been favorite targets of hackers because they can provide access to valuable information. They’re also relatively easy to exploit. A successful attack can have devastating consequences, including financial loss, damage to brand reputation, and loss of customer trust. Some organizations never recover from a major security breach. 

 

Solution

Fortinet’s high-performance Web Application Security solution consists of a robust and integrated set of products that protect against these attacks. We are the only company that can detect advanced persistent threats (APTs) to web applications with Fortinet Security Fabric, which uses shared intelligence with FortiGate enterprise firewalls and FortiSandbox sandboxing solutions.

Whether it’s a previously undiscovered web application vulnerability, a vulnerability waiting to be patched, an out-of-support system, or some other issue, vulnerabilities are there, waiting to be exploited. Even if the web application is 100% vulnerability-free, if high-speed encryption isn’t used, thieves can intercept application traffic and the valuable data it contains. The Fortinet Web Application Security solution defends web-based applications and secures web application traffic using our FortiWeb Web Application Firewalls and FortiADC Application Delivery Controllers.

 

The Web Application Security solution expands the Fortinet Security Fabric to defend against attacks that target weaknesses in web-based applications. 

The Fortinet Application Security Solution includes:

  

  

product-demo-generic