Opérations de sécurité

Prévention et détection des menaces, à l'aide de l'intelligence artificielle

L'intelligence artificielle au service de la détection des menaces avancées
Fabric Solution Security Operations

Les solutions de Fortinet dédiées aux opérations de sécurité fournissent une veille évoluée contre les menaces pour assurer la prévention, la détection et la prise en charge des menaces classiques et de nouvelle génération. Elles favorisent également la mise en conformité et la sensibilisation en matière de sécurité. Cette veille sur les menaces, fournie par les FortiGuard Labs et déployée pour protéger les entreprises, les utilisateurs et les données, assure des performances optimales et éprouvées lors de tests indépendants.      

Prévention des menaces

Prévention des cybermenaces

Les menaces sont toujours plus sophistiquées et il devient difficile de les combattre en l'absence d'une infrastructure unifiée de sécurité. Tirez pleinement parti de ces services de sécurité pour détecter et prévenir les menaces en temps réel. 

Sécurité renforcée

Les solutions de Fortinet renforcent le niveau de sécurité des entreprises en déployant des services de sécurité classiques et de nouvelle génération, parfaitement adaptés aux menaces de sécurité actuelles.

Une sécurité consolidée

Le déploiement de nouveaux services de sécurité pour protéger les réseaux, l'email et les autres plateformes existantes, permet de simplifier les opérations de sécurité. Ceci améliore également le niveau de sécurité, grâce à une intégration plus étroite des différentes composantes de sécurité et en réduisant le risque d'erreurs de configuration.

Détection des menaces avancées

Détection des menaces avancées

Tirez parti de l'apprentissage automatique (machine learning) pour déjouer les menaces avancées. Des technologies sophistiquées inspectent le réseau pour identifier les attaques sophistiquées et les menaces internes.

Malware avancé

L'analyse en sandbox, une méthode très efficace contre les menaces qui tentent de contourner les outils classiques de sécurité, est proposée sous différents formats. Cette méthode protège l'ensemble de la surface d'attaque, grâce à un partage en temps réel d'informations de veille qui permettent de détecter les malware sur l'ensemble des vecteurs d'attaque. 

Le risque des menaces internes

Les menaces internes, émanant de personnes malveillantes ou pas, présentent un risque majeur. Tirez parti d'un monitoring des utilisateurs qui bénéficie de fonctions cloud de machine learning pour maîtriser les risques associés aux menaces internes.

Validation de la conformité

Validation de la conformité

La mise en conformité réglementaire est souvent une tâche fastidieuse pour les équipes dont les ressoures sont limitées. Les solutions de Fortinet permettent aux entreprises d'assurer un reporting sur les fonctions tel qu'exigé par les normes de sécurité et réglementations. 

Mise en conformité réglementaire

Des rapports prêts à l'emploi de conformité, vis-à-vis de PCI DSS et autres réglementations, sont proposés. 

Meilleures pratiques du secteur

Évaluez automatiquement votre conformité aux meilleures pratiques (NIST, CIS et autres) Mesurez votre niveau de risque dans le temps et comparez-vous à vos pairs. Bénéficiez de recommandations pour renforcer votre sécurité. 

Ressources associées

Threat Landscape Report Q4 2018

Threat Landscape Report Q4 2018

Key Topics: IoT IP-enabled Cameras Coming into Focus / Opensource Malware Tools / Stenography: Start Small But Reproduce Rapidly / Adware Infiltration / Exploits Per Firm / Botnet Infection Time

Lire
Covering the Bases For Advanced Threat Intelligence

Covering the Bases For Advanced Threat Intelligence

5 Essentials for Addressing the Changing Threat Landscape

Lire
Why Compliance Is a Critical Part of a Cybersecurity Strategy

Why Compliance Is a Critical Part of a Cybersecurity Strategy

SD-WAN helps enterprises improve employee productivity, reduce operating expenses, and simplify operations. But security is often overlooked which means enterprises end up exposing their branches to threats.

Lire

Security Operations

AI-based threat prevention and detection

Using AI to Detect Advanced Threats
Fabric Solution Security Operations

Fortinet Security Operations Solutions deliver advanced threat intelligence and technologies to prevent, detect, and respond to traditional and advanced threats. They also aid with compliance and can help raise overall security awareness. Delivered by FortiGuard Labs and deployed to protect the organization, users, and data, this threat intelligence consistently demonstrates high-effectiveness in independent tests.      

Threat Prevention

Prevent Cyber Threats

Sophisticated advanced threats are on the rise, becoming difficult to prevent without a unified security infrastructure. Deploy these security services deployed in line to detect and prevent threats in real time. 

Increased Security

Fortinet solutions can help upgrade an organizations security posture by implementing established and emerging security services to keep pace with the threat landscape.

Consolidate Security

Adding new security services to existing network, email, and other platforms simplifies security operations. It can also improve security posture by closing gaps between point product silos, reducing the risk of misconfiguration.

Advanced Threat Detection

Advanced Threat Detection

Unlock smarter machine learning-based security to combat advanced threats. Cutting-edge technologies inspect the network for sophisticated attacks and insider risk.

Advanced Malware

Highly-effective, evasion-resistant, sandbox analysis is available in all form factors. It is integrated across the entire attack surface with dynamic intelligence sharing to detect advanced malware at all attack vectors. 

Insider Risk

Malicious and even well-meaning insiders constitute a serious risk. Leverage end-user monitoring and response with cloud-based machine learning to mitigate insider risk.

Demonstrating Compliance

Demonstrate Compliance

Meeting compliance and regulation requirements can be a time-consuming burden for teams with resource constraints. Fortinet solutions allow organizations to easily report on controls required by security standards and regulations. 

Regulatory Compliance

Reduce the effort it takes to adhere to compliance with out-of-the-box reports for PCI DSS and other regulatory controls. 

Industry Best Practices

Get an automated assessment of controls against NIST, CIS, and other security best practices. Quantify scoring or risk over time and against like organizations and receive recommendations to improve security posture. 

Related Resources

Threat Landscape Report Q1 2019

Threat Landscape Report Q1 2019

Key Topics: Threat Landscape Index / Increasingly Sophisticated Malware / Swarm Attacks against Content Management Platforms / Compromised Traffic Timeline / Infrastructure Sharing Among Threats / Cryptocurrency Update / Targeted and Tailored Ransomware

Read Now
Covering the Bases For Advanced Threat Intelligence

Covering the Bases For Advanced Threat Intelligence

5 Essentials for Addressing the Changing Threat Landscape

Read Now
Why Compliance Is a Critical Part of a Cybersecurity Strategy

Why Compliance Is a Critical Part of a Cybersecurity Strategy

SD-WAN helps enterprises improve employee productivity, reduce operating expenses, and simplify operations. But security is often overlooked which means enterprises end up exposing their branches to threats.

Read Now