Security Fabric

Intégrale, intégrée et automatisée - La sécurité transformée

La Security Fabric en tant que moteur de transformation
What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

Lire
IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

Lire
La Transformation de la Sécurité Requiert une Security Fabric

La Transformation de la Sécurité Requiert une Security Fabric

Lire

Security Fabric

Défis

La transformation digitale, si elle présente un potentiel considérable, n'en est pas pour autant exempte de risques de cybersécurité. Les architectures de sécurité traditionnelles connaissent des limites. Nombre d'organisations luttent pour se protéger de manière adéquate, mais elles manquent souvent de compétences et de ressources pour juguler les menaces.

La Security Fabric de Fortinet offre visibilité et protection pour tous les segments réseau, dispositifs et appliances. Il est essentiel que vos ressources se synchronisent pour appliquer les règles de sécurité, assurer une prise en charge coordonnée et automatisée des menaces sur l'ensemble de votre réseau et gérer le panel de vos outils et produits de sécurité à partir d'une seule console. 

Fortinet Security Fabric

Découvrez dans cette courte vidéo comment la Security Fabric de Fortinet protège l’ensemble de votre réseau, de l'IoT jusqu'au cloud.

Voir

Solution

La Security Fabric de Fortinet segmente la totalité du réseau, de l'Internet des objets (IoT) jusqu'au cloud, afin de garantir une protection de premier rang contre les menaces sophistiquées :

  • Une visibilité et une protection étendues à l'ensemble de la surface d'attaque numérique. En 2020, plus de 25 % des attaques ciblant les entreprises devraient s'en prendre aux objets connectés. La prise en charge des menaces s'annonce également complexe compte tenu des applications cloisonnées et des environnements multi-cloud. La Security Fabric de Fortinet offre une visibilité en temps réel sur l'ensemble des dispositifs et équipements.

  • Détection et prise en charge intégrée des menaces avancées. En moyenne, les entreprises comptent 30 produits de sécurité distincts au sein de leur environnement, avec, comme résultat, une certaine opacité et de trop nombreuses consoles de sécurité. La Security Fabric simplifie les communications entre les différentes solutions de sécurité, ce qui accélère les opérations de détection et de remédiation.

  • Opérations et traitement analytique automatisé via une console unique. Des technologies sophistiquées, comme l'intelligence artificielle ou le Machine Learning, accélèrent les attaques et les rendent plus nuisibles. Pour les entreprises, la priorité est donc de réagir plus rapidement. Avec la Security Fabric de Fortinet, vous pouvez coordonner et automatiser la prise en charge des menaces et leur remédiation sur l'ensemble de votre réseau.

La solution Security Fabric de Fortinet intègre différents domaines :

 
  • Sécurité du réseau. Alors que le périmètre réseau est ciblé par des attaques toujours plus sophistiquées, les pare-feux haute performance de Fortinet offrent une sécurité consolidée et évoluée et une visibilité détaillée qui protège le réseau contre les menaces connues et nouvelles.

  • Sécurité multi-cloud. La majorité des entreprises dispose de multiples environnements cloud, ce qui ne permet pas toujours de consolider les opérations de prévention et de détection. Les solutions physiques et virtuelles de Fortinet protègent tous vos environnements cloud et applications SaaS.

  • Sécurité des Applications Web. Les applications web non-protégées constituent des passerelles d'intrusion simples pour les hackers. Le pare-feu d'application web FortiWeb capitalise sur une veille actualisée contre les menaces pour protéger les applications web contre les attaques sophistiquées.

  • Sécurité de l'email. En 2017, l'email constituait le principal vecteur des attaques. La passerelle de sécurité email FortiMail inspecte les emails entrants et sortants, neutralise les messages malveillants et prévient toute fuite d'informations sensibles.

  •  Protection contre les menaces avancées (ATP) . Les entreprises qui luttent contre les menaces de sécurité sur différents fronts doivent disposer d'une veille mondiale sur les menaces qui met à jour automatiquement leurs solutions de sécurité. FortiGuard Threat Intelligence assure le partage d'informations sur les nouvelles attaques et vulnérabilités identifiées. Les solutions de sandboxing de Fortinet isolent et inspectent tous les fichiers malveillants détectés par les outils de sécurité.

  • Accès sécurisé unifié. Les réseaux internes filaires et sans fil, s'ils offrent une connectivité essentielle, ne doivent pas pour autant constituer une passerelle d'intrusion vers le réseau. Ils doivent disposer du même niveau de protection que celui qu'offre le pare-feu pour les réseaux externes. La solution Secure Unified Access de Fortinet étend la protection réseau de FortiGate à l'ensemble du périmètre réseau, et déploie une administration et une visibilité intégrées pour les commutateurs et les points d'accès.

  • Sécurité des périphériques. Les endpoints connectés au réseau sont souvent des passerelles d'intrusion vers celui-ci. Mais les solutions de sécurité endpoints ne partagent pas toujours leurs informations de veille avec les autres couches de sécurité, ralentissant ainsi la prise en charge des menaces. En intégrant FortiClient au sein de la Security Fabric, c'est une nouvelle couche de sécurité automatisée qui vient au renfort de la sécurité.

  • Gestion et Analyse. La visibilité et la compréhension des menaces et des événements sur l'ensemble du réseau constituent un véritable défi pour les entreprises disposant de produits de sécurité distincts. Les solutions Fortinet de mise en logs et de reporting, de SIEM et de gestion centralisée de la sécurité collectent les données à partir de vos produits de sécurité Fortinet et Fabric-Ready, pour vous donner une visibilité nécessaire à une gestion efficace des processus de sécurité et à une prise en charge automatisée.

Security Fabric

Broad, Integrated, Automated — Security Transformed

Fortinet 2018 Security Implications of Digital Transformation Report
What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

Read Now
IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

Read Now
Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Read Now

Security Fabric

Challenges

Digital transformation unlocks massive potential, but it also introduces advanced cybersecurity threats. Traditional security architectures are proving futile. Many organizations struggle to protect themselves because they lack the skills and resources to combat these threats.

The Fortinet Security Fabric delivers broad protection and visibility to every network segment, device, and appliance, whether virtual, in the cloud, or on-premises. Automatically synchronize your security resources to enforce policies, coordinate automated responses to threats detected anywhere in your network, and easily manage all of your different security solutions and products through a single console. 

Fortinet Security Fabric

This one-minute animated video illustrates how Fortinet Security Fabric protects your entire network from IoT to the cloud.

Watch Now

Solution

The Fortinet Security Fabric segments the entire network—from the Internet of Things (IoT) to the cloud—to provide superior protection against sophisticated threats:

  • Broad visibility and protection across the digital attack surface. More than 25% of enterprise attacks are predicted to target IoT devices by 2020. And siloed apps in multi-cloud environments make it even harder to respond to threats. The Fortinet Security Fabric delivers real-time visibility across all devices and applications.

  • Integrated detection and response to advanced threats. Enterprises average more than 30 point security products within their environments, resulting in multiple time-consuming security consoles and lack of transparency. The Fortinet Security Fabric streamlines communications among the different security solutions, shrinking detection and remediation windows.

  • Automated operations and analytics via a single console. Sophisticated cyberattack technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) are reducing the time from intrusion to attack. This means enterprises need to detect threats faster. With Fortinet Security Fabric, you can coordinate automated responses and remediation to threats detected anywhere across your extended network.
Consolidated Visibility and Control Across the Security Fabric

Learn more about Management and Analytics
Secure Your Private Cloud, Public Cloud, and SaaS with Fortinet

Learn more about Cloud Security
Advanced Protection for Mission-Critical Web-Based Applications

Learn more about Web Application Security
Protect Users and Data by Securing the #1 Cyberattack Vector

Learn more about Email Security
Stop Sophisticated Threats to Prevent Breaches and Data Loss

Learn more about Advanced Threat Protection
Securing your Switching and Wireless Access Infrastructure

Learn more about Unified Access
Secure Endpoints Across your Organization and Beyond with Fortinet

Learn more about IoT-Endpoint Security
Fabric-Ready partners enable Fortinet and partner products to collaboratively integrate and provide end-to-end security

Learn more about Partner API
Protect Your Entire Attack Surface with Advanced Security

Learn more about Network Security

Click on the Solution icons to learn more

Fortinet Security Fabric

The Fortinet Security Fabric Solution includes:

 
  • Network Security. As increasingly sophisticated cyberattacks pound the corporate network perimeter, Fortinet high-performance firewalls provide consolidated advanced security and deep visibility that protects the network from known and unknown threats.

  • Multi-Cloud Security. The majority of organizations have multiple cloud deployments, which makes consolidated security prevention and detection difficult. Fortinet’s integrated virtual and physical cloud solutions protect all your dynamic cloud environments and SaaS applications.

  • Web Application Security. Unprotected web applications are easy entry points for hackers to exploit. The FortiWeb web application firewall uses the latest intelligence to protect web applications from sophisticated attacks.

  • Email Security. Email was the top entry point for ransomware in 2017. The FortiMail secure email gateway inspects incoming and outgoing email, blocks malicious messages, and prevents sensitive information from being leaked.

  •  Advanced Threat Protection. Companies combating security threats on all fronts need world-class threat intelligence updates automatically delivered to their security solutions. FortiGuard Threat Intelligence shares information about newly discovered exploits. Fortinet sandboxing solutions isolate and inspect any suspicious files detected by security tools.

  • Secure Unified Access. The wired and wireless internal networks providing business-essential connectivity should not be an unprotected entry point to a network. They should have the same level of protection that the firewall provides for external networks. Fortinet’s Secure Unified Access solution extends network protection from the FortiGate to every corner of your network with integrated management and visibility for switches and access points.

  • Endpoint Security. Endpoint devices connected to the network are common entry points for threats. But endpoint solutions often don’t share threat intelligence with the rest of the network, which slows down threat response. By integrating into the Security Fabric, FortiClient adds another layer of automated security for better overall network protection.

  •  Management and Analytics. Seeing and understanding threats and events throughout the network is a big challenge for enterprises with disparate security products. Fortinet solutions for logging and reporting, SIEM, and centralized security management pull data from your Fortinet and Fabric-Ready security products, giving you the visibility to efficiently manage security processes and automate responses.