Security Fabric

Широкомасштабная, интегрированная, автоматизированная архитектура безопасности — модернизированная система безопасности

Модернизация средств безопасности требует применения Fortinet Security Fabric
What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

Читать сейчас
IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

Читать сейчас
Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Читать сейчас

Fortinet Security Fabric

В данном анимированном видеоролике длительностью в одну минуту объясняется, как Fortinet Security Fabric обеспечивает комплексную защиту сети, начиная от устройств IoT и заканчивая облачной средой.

Смотреть

Решение

Fortinet Security Fabric сегментирует всю сеть, начиная от устройств Интернета вещей (IoT) и заканчивая облачной средой, чтобы обеспечить высокоэффективную защиту от изощренных угроз:

  • Комплексное отслеживание и защита от любых цифровых атак. Согласно прогнозам, к 2020 году более 25 % всех атак в корпоративном секторе будут направлены на устройства IoT. Защита изолированных приложений, расположенных в многооблачных средах, является еще более сложной задачей. Fortinet Security Fabric позволяет отслеживать все устройства и приложения в режиме реального времени.

  • Интегрированное решение для обнаружения и реагирования на продвинутые угрозы. Организации, в которых в среднем насчитывается более 30 средств обеспечения безопасности, сталкиваются с низким уровнем прозрачности и использованием нескольких консолей средств безопасности, отнимающих массу времени. Fortinet Security Fabric оптимизирует связь между различными решениями безопасности, сокращая количество окон обнаружения и устранения.

  • Автоматизированные операции и аналитика с помощью единой консоли. Технологии изощренных кибератак, такие как искусственный интеллект (AI) и машинное обучение (ML), сокращают время, требуемое для атаки с момента вторжения. В связи с этим обнаружение угроз на предприятиях должно производиться более оперативно. Fortinet Security Fabric позволяет координировать процесс автоматизированного реагирования и устранения угроз, выявленных во всей расширенной сети организации.

Fortinet Security Fabric включает в себя следующие компоненты:

 
  • Сетевая безопасность. На фоне возрастающего числа изощренных кибератак на корпоративные сети высокоэффективные и производительные межсетевые экраны Fortinet используют объединенные продвинутые средства обеспечения безопасности и систему полного отслеживания, позволяющие защитить сеть от известных и еще не изученных угроз.

  • Безопасность многооблачной инфраструктуры. В большинстве организаций используются несколько облачных инфраструктур. Это усложняет процесс предотвращения и выявления угроз с помощью объединенных средств безопасности. Интегрированные виртуальные и физические облачные решения Fortinet обеспечивают защиту всех ваших изменяющихся облачных сред и приложений SaaS.

  • Безопасность веб-приложений. Незащищенные веб-приложения служат точками входа для атак хакеров. В работе межсетевого экрана веб-приложений (WAF) FortiWeb используются последние данные для защиты веб-приложений от изощренных угроз.

  • Защита электронной почты. В 2017-ом году электронная почта наиболее часто использовалась злоумышленниками в качестве точки входа для программ-вымогателей. Шлюз защиты электронной почты FortiMail проверяет входящие и исходящие сообщения электронной почты, блокирует вредоносные сообщения, обеспечивая сохранность конфиденциальной информации и предотвращая утечки.

  •  Защита от продвинутых угроз. Для комплексной защиты компаний от угроз безопасности требуется максимально эффективное использование автоматических обновлений данных об угрозах и их интеграция с решениями безопасности. Сервис FortiGuard Threat Intelligence предоставляет обновления о самых последних выявленных эксплойтах. «Песочницы» Fortinet изолируют и проверяют все подозрительные файлы, выявленные средствами обеспечения безопасности.

  • Защищенный унифицированный доступ. Внутренние сети проводного и беспроводного типа, обеспечивающие столь важную для бизнеса связь, не должны представлять собой незащищенную точку входа в сеть. Защита таких сетей не должна уступать защите внешних сетей с помощью межсетевого экрана. Благодаря интегрированному управлению, а также отслеживанию коммутаторов и точек доступа решение защищенного унифицированного доступа Fortinet защищает всю вашу сеть, начиная с устройства FortiGate.

  • Безопасность конечных точек. Как правило, конечные устройства, подключенные к сети, являются точками входа для угроз безопасности. Но зачастую решения конечных точек не обмениваются информацией об угрозах с остальными участниками сети. Этот факт снижает скорость реагирования на угрозы. С помощью интеграции с Security Fabric решение FortiClient обеспечивает дополнительный уровень автоматизированной безопасности, улучшая защиту всей сети.

  •  Management & Analytics. Обнаружение и понимание угроз и событий в сети является большой проблемой для предприятий, использующих изолированные средства безопасности. Решения Fortinet для ведения журналов и отчетов, SIEM и система централизованного управления средствами безопасности используют данные продуктов Fortinet и продуктов, поддерживающих интеграцию с системой безопасности Security Fabric, позволяя с помощью отслеживания эффективно управлять процессами обеспечения безопасности и автоматизированным реагированием.

Security Fabric

Broad, Integrated, Automated — Security Transformed

Fortinet 2018 Security Implications of Digital Transformation Report
What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

What To Look For When Addressing Digital Transformation Security Requirements

Read Now
IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

IDC Analyst Connection: The Need for an Integrated Security Strategy

Read Now
Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Security Transformation Requires A Security Fabric

Read Now

Security Fabric

Challenges

Digital transformation unlocks massive potential, but it also introduces advanced cybersecurity threats. Traditional security architectures are proving futile. Many organizations struggle to protect themselves because they lack the skills and resources to combat these threats.

The Fortinet Security Fabric delivers broad protection and visibility to every network segment, device, and appliance, whether virtual, in the cloud, or on-premises. Automatically synchronize your security resources to enforce policies, coordinate automated responses to threats detected anywhere in your network, and easily manage all of your different security solutions and products through a single console. 

Fortinet Security Fabric

This one-minute animated video illustrates how Fortinet Security Fabric protects your entire network from IoT to the cloud.

Watch Now

Solution

The Fortinet Security Fabric segments the entire network—from the Internet of Things (IoT) to the cloud—to provide superior protection against sophisticated threats:

  • Broad visibility and protection across the digital attack surface. More than 25% of enterprise attacks are predicted to target IoT devices by 2020. And siloed apps in multi-cloud environments make it even harder to respond to threats. The Fortinet Security Fabric delivers real-time visibility across all devices and applications.

  • Integrated detection and response to advanced threats. Enterprises average more than 30 point security products within their environments, resulting in multiple time-consuming security consoles and lack of transparency. The Fortinet Security Fabric streamlines communications among the different security solutions, shrinking detection and remediation windows.

  • Automated operations and analytics via a single console. Sophisticated cyberattack technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) are reducing the time from intrusion to attack. This means enterprises need to detect threats faster. With Fortinet Security Fabric, you can coordinate automated responses and remediation to threats detected anywhere across your extended network.
Consolidated Visibility and Control Across the Security Fabric

Learn more about Management and Analytics
Secure Your Private Cloud, Public Cloud, and SaaS with Fortinet

Learn more about Cloud Security
Advanced Protection for Mission-Critical Web-Based Applications

Learn more about Web Application Security
Protect Users and Data by Securing the #1 Cyberattack Vector

Learn more about Email Security
Stop Sophisticated Threats to Prevent Breaches and Data Loss

Learn more about Advanced Threat Protection
Securing your Switching and Wireless Access Infrastructure

Learn more about Unified Access
Secure Endpoints Across your Organization and Beyond with Fortinet

Learn more about IoT-Endpoint Security
Fabric-Ready partners enable Fortinet and partner products to collaboratively integrate and provide end-to-end security

Learn more about Partner API
Protect Your Entire Attack Surface with Advanced Security

Learn more about Network Security

Click on the Solution icons to learn more

Fortinet Security Fabric

The Fortinet Security Fabric Solution includes:

 
  • Network Security. As increasingly sophisticated cyberattacks pound the corporate network perimeter, Fortinet high-performance firewalls provide consolidated advanced security and deep visibility that protects the network from known and unknown threats.

  • Multi-Cloud Security. The majority of organizations have multiple cloud deployments, which makes consolidated security prevention and detection difficult. Fortinet’s integrated virtual and physical cloud solutions protect all your dynamic cloud environments and SaaS applications.

  • Web Application Security. Unprotected web applications are easy entry points for hackers to exploit. The FortiWeb web application firewall uses the latest intelligence to protect web applications from sophisticated attacks.

  • Email Security. Email was the top entry point for ransomware in 2017. The FortiMail secure email gateway inspects incoming and outgoing email, blocks malicious messages, and prevents sensitive information from being leaked.

  •  Advanced Threat Protection. Companies combating security threats on all fronts need world-class threat intelligence updates automatically delivered to their security solutions. FortiGuard Threat Intelligence shares information about newly discovered exploits. Fortinet sandboxing solutions isolate and inspect any suspicious files detected by security tools.

  • Secure Unified Access. The wired and wireless internal networks providing business-essential connectivity should not be an unprotected entry point to a network. They should have the same level of protection that the firewall provides for external networks. Fortinet’s Secure Unified Access solution extends network protection from the FortiGate to every corner of your network with integrated management and visibility for switches and access points.

  • Endpoint Security. Endpoint devices connected to the network are common entry points for threats. But endpoint solutions often don’t share threat intelligence with the rest of the network, which slows down threat response. By integrating into the Security Fabric, FortiClient adds another layer of automated security for better overall network protection.

  •  Management and Analytics. Seeing and understanding threats and events throughout the network is a big challenge for enterprises with disparate security products. Fortinet solutions for logging and reporting, SIEM, and centralized security management pull data from your Fortinet and Fabric-Ready security products, giving you the visibility to efficiently manage security processes and automate responses.