Securing Your Public Hybrid Cloud

Securing Your Public Hybrid Cloud

Lies jetzt
Intelligente, skalierbare Security für AWS

Intelligente, skalierbare Security für AWS

Lies jetzt
Automated Unified Security for Your Entire IT Environment

Automated Unified Security for Your Entire IT Environment

Lies jetzt

Fortinet Public Cloud Security

Cloud Computing bietet eine elastische, skalierbare Infrastruktur für Anwendungen, Speicherlösungen und Daten, die die Arbeitsweise von Unternehmen weltweit verändern. Wer mit einer Public Cloud arbeitet, gibt einen Teil seiner Infrastruktur in die Hand von Cloud-Anbietern wie Amazon Web Services (AWS) oder Microsoft Azure. Für die Sicherheit sind dann beide Beteiligten zuständig: der Cloud-Anbieter und das Unternehmen. Mit Fortinet können Sie Workloads sicher in Public Clouds verlagern, um von Vorteilen wie Skalierbarkeit, Nutzungsmessung und kurzen Einführungszeiten zu profitieren – ohne Kompromisse beim Datenschutz oder der Geheimhaltung.

Unsere Lösung für die Public Cloud bietet Ihnen:

 

platform support icon

Unterstützung führender Plattformen wie AWS, Azure und OpenStack Clouds

cloud ready icon

Unterstützung der Netzwerksegmentierung für mandantenfähige Clouds und virtuelle Domains

build in features icon

Erweiterbare Management-Schnittstelle – APIs für Cloud-Automation und -Orchestrierung

icon benefits scalable

Kostensenkungen durch flexible Abrechnungs- und Lizenzoptionen

Cloud Security Automation with AWS Auto Scaling

Your cloud security must keep up with your cloud instances when they scale. Fortinet embeds the latest AWS Auto Scaling functionality and FortiGate CloudFormation template configuration into our cloud security fabric, providing automation based on resource demand from your cloud workloads.

Schau jetzt
amazon-web-services-logo

Amazon Web Services

Fortinet sichert die Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) in mehreren Availability Zones (AZ). Durch dieses On-Demand-Konzept erhalten Sie hochverfügbare, intelligente Netzwerkfunktionen für Firewalls, Segmentierung und Verschlüsselung – On-Premise und in der Cloud. Die Lösung erweitert auf sichere Weise das „Cloudbursting“ (Private-to-Public-Cloud-Migration) durch URL-Filtering, IPS und Anti-Virus und schützt proaktiv vor Bedrohungen für Anwendungen und Daten. Wir bieten Ihnen Cloud Security mit Bestnoten, überzeugenden Kostenvorteilen, flexibler Einbindung eigener Lizenzen (BYOL, Bring-your-own-license) und Optionen für die Nutzungsmessung und Abrechnung.

Amazon Web Services

Mehr erfahren
microsoft-azure-logo

Microsoft Azure

Fortinet bietet eine optimierte Security für Anwendungen und Daten in Microsoft Azure und verhindert unnötige Kosten bei der Cloud-Migration. Unsere FortiGate Next Gen Firewall (NGFW) erstellt mit dem Microsoft Azure Resource Manager (ARM) eine maßgeschneiderte Vorlage für die Implementierung und Bereitstellung aller Ressourcen über Ihr FortiGate. Sie können sämtliche Ressourcen mit umfassenden NGFW-Sicherheitsfunktionen zentral verwalten.

Microsoft Azure

Mehr erfahren
solutions-gcp

FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall for Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

FortiGate provides the comprehensive threat protection in Google public cloud regions. Available in BYOL license option, FortiGate offers unified security management across public and hybrid cloud environments. 

Learn more about FortiGate deployments for GCP

oracle-cloud

FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI)

FortiGate provides the comprehensive threat protection in Google public cloud regions. Available in BYOL license option, FortiGate offers unified security management across public and hybrid cloud environments. 

Learn more about FortiGate deployments for OCI

 

 

office 365 and SaaS

Office 365 und SaaS

Fortinet bietet Transparenz und Kontrolle für Unternehmen, die cloudbasierte SaaS-Anwendungen über einen Netzwerk- oder Web-Zugang nutzen.  Ob Datenschutz, Compliance oder Schutz vor Bedrohungen aus der Cloud: Mit FortiCASB erhalten Unternehmen einen cloudbasierten Schutz für Daten und alle Anwender, die mit Office 365 und anderen SaaS-Anwendungen arbeiten.

Mehr Infos


Fortinet Security Fabric – der End-to-End-Schutz, der wirklich funktioniert

Fortinet ist das einzige Unternehmen mit Security-Lösungen für Netzwerke, Endgeräte, Anwendungen, Rechenzentren und die Cloud, die als integrierte Security Fabric ineinandergreifen und einen End-to-End-Schutz bieten, der den Namen wirklich verdient. Wir bieten eine speziell für die Cloud entwickelte Security, die mit den wichtigsten Fortinet-Produkten für unterschiedlichste Cloud-Modelle zusammenarbeitet – mit zentraler Verwaltung, offener API-Integration, Nutzungsmessung und Funktionen zur Orchestrierung und -Automatisierung der Cloud-Plattform. Erkennt die FortiGate Firewall z. B. Malware in der Cloud, tauscht die Security Fabric diese Bedrohungsinformationen dynamisch mit dem Rest der vernetzten Sicherheitsinfrastruktur aus. So wird der Bedarf an mehreren Berührungspunkten und redundanten Richtlinien für Cloud-Systeme reduziert und die Kontrolle über mehrstufige Sicherheitsgrenzen gewährleistet.

Securing Your Public Hybrid Cloud

Securing Your Public Hybrid Cloud

Fortinet Cloud Security enables organizations to securely and elastically scale protection to their private, public, and hybrid cloud infrastructure and workloads, and to segment both within the cloud and between endpoints, enterprise networks, and the cloud.

Read Now
Advanced Security at Scale on AWS

Advanced Security at Scale on AWS

Read Now
Automated Unified Security for Your Entire IT Environment

Automated Unified Security for Your Entire IT Environment

Read Now

The Fortinet Public Cloud Security Solution

Cloud computing provides elastic and scalable infrastructure for applications, storage, and data that changes the way the world does business. In public clouds, infrastructure is offloaded to cloud providers such as Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Microsoft Azure, while security becomes a shared responsibility between the cloud service provider (CSP) and the enterprise tenant. Fortinet enables secure workloads in public clouds to ensure privacy and confidentiality while leveraging the cloud benefits of scalability, metering, and time-to-market.

Our public cloud solutions include:

 

Support for leading platforms including AWS, Azure, and OpenStack-based clouds

Cloud-ready multitenancy and virtual domain support for network segmentation

Extensible management interface - APIs for cloud automation and orchestration

Flexible billing and licensing options deliver the best economies of scale

Cloud Security Automation with AWS Auto Scaling

Your cloud security must keep up with your cloud instances when they scale. Fortinet embeds the latest AWS Auto Scaling functionality and FortiGate CloudFormation template configuration into our cloud security fabric, providing automation based on resource demand from your cloud workloads.

Watch Now
amazon-web-services-logo

Amazon Web Services

Fortinet secures the Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) in multiple Availability Zones (AZ) on-demand, to provide highly available advanced network firewall functions, segmentation, and encryption across on-premises and cloud environments. This solution securely extends “cloudbursting”—private-to-public cloud migration—with IPS, URL filtering, antivirus, and application/data threat prevention. We provide top-rated cloud security while offering economies of scale with flexible bring-your-own-license and metering/billing options.

Amazon Web Services

Learn more
microsoft-azure-logo

Microsoft Azure

Fortinet delivers optimized security for applications and data in Microsoft Azure and avoids unnecessary security expenditures during cloud migration. Our FortiGate next gen firewall creates a purpose-built Microsoft Azure Resource Manager (ARM) template to deploy and provision all of the resources for your FortiGate in a single, coordinated operation to give you the most complete NGFW security functions.

Microsoft Azure

Learn more
openstack-logo

Open Stack-based cloud

OpenStack is the only solution that allows for mixed Hypervisor IT environments. It offers the technical capabilities of proprietary alternatives at a fraction of the cost. Many public cloud computing services are delivered today using OpenStack projects. The platforms are massively scalable and cost-efficient, designed to instantly meet the demands of large-scale, performance-intensive workloads. We support OpenStack hypervisor compute drivers including Xen, KVM, VMware ESXi, and Microsoft Hyper-V to provide performance, reliability, and security in OpenStack public cloud services.

Get End-to-end protection with the Fortinet Security Fabric

 

Fortinet is the only company with security solutions for network, endpoint, application, data center, cloud, and access designed to work together as an integrated security fabric to provide true end-to-end protection. Our purpose-built cloud security solution collaborates with key Fortinet products for varying cloud deployment models, while allowing for centralized management, open API integrations, metering consumption, cloud platform orchestration, and automation. As malware is detected by a FortiGate firewall in the cloud, the Security Fabric shares that threat intelligence dynamically with the rest of the interconnected security infrastructure. This reduces the need for multiple touch points and redundant policies across cloud premises and ensures governance over multi-layered security boundaries.