网络虚拟化、SDN 和私有云敏捷安全解决方案

Automating Advanced Security for the Software Defined Data Center

Automating Advanced Security for the Software Defined Data Center

现在读
Securing the Private Cloud

Securing the Private Cloud

现在读
SDN 和数据中心敏捷安全解决方案

SDN 和数据中心敏捷安全解决方案

现在读

Fortinet 私有云安全解决方案

虚拟化和 SDN 正在迅速将数据中心转变为敏捷、创新和具有成本效益的私有云。不幸的是,如果您的安全解决方案是事后才部署,且无法跟上这些快速、灵活的环境的发展步伐,则可能出现防护方面的缺陷或需要执行手动安全流程,从而丧失网络虚拟化和 SDN 带来的优势。

Fortinet 的 SDN 安全框架是专为 SDN 网络构建安全解决方案。代表着网络架构中安全解决方案的进化,应对来自网络架构每个概念层(数据层、控制层和管理层)的网络安全解决方案的变化。

作为数据中心安全设备的创新者和领导者,Fortinet 还供应范围广泛的虚拟设备,这些设备拥有行业领先的可扩展性、性能和独特价值,对虚拟网络流量提供更好的可见性和管控。此外,这些虚拟设备还有助于实现虚拟机的弹性、自动化和编配。

Fortinet 提供与 VMware NSX、思科 ACI 和 OpenStack Neutron 等领先编配平台的集成,同时拥有丰富的 API 扩展性,可在逻辑和动态环境中实现安全策略的无缝应用。

Fortinet 的软件定义安全解决方案通过了领先的 SDN 和网络功能虚拟化 (NFV) 平台认证,可应用于任何数据中心云环境。

 

SDN Security Framework

Securing Your Next Generation Data Center and Cloud with SDN Security

This brief whiteboard video illustrates three key benefits of taking a software-defined approach to securing the data center with Fortinet's SDN Security (SDNS) Framework

立即观看

Fortinet 私有云安全解决方案包括:

platform support icon

支持领先的网络虚拟化和 SDN 平台,包括 VMware NSX、思科 ACI 和 OpenStack

icon vdom

针对网络分段和安全服务功能部署的多租户支持和虚拟域支持

cloud ready icon

可扩展的管理接口 — 云自动化和编配 API

icon benefits variety of settings

集成式单一管理平台,确保统一的策略控制和监控

range of model icon

无可比拟的安全产品组合广度以及灵活的部署选项

vmware-nsx-logo

面向 VMware NSX 的安全解决方案

我们的 FortiGate VMX 解决方案整合了 VMware NSX 虚拟平台,保护组织内东西流量,目前这类流量在网络流量中的占比高达 80%。这一解决方案消除了以前的发夹 (hair-pinning) 流程,可在整个数据中心的每个 vNIC 上提供基于策略的防火墙控制,以检测东西流量。为了消除安全防御空白,我们的解决方案会对加入安全群集的管理程序应用高级安全功能,以应用一致的策略与防火墙规则。FortiGate VMX 中定义的网络安全策略则会自动在应用程序工作负载上配置,并插入到虚拟网络的逻辑管线中。 

详细了解
solution-data-center-security-cisco

与思科 ACI 集成的安全解决方案

思科应用中心型基础设施 (ACI) 采用 FortiGate 设备(物理和虚拟)作为其 L4 - L7 安全防火墙服务。所有策略编配、配置和扩展均基于应用程序启发和工作负载进行自动和集中分析。思科 ACI 的独特方法在网络中采用基于策略的通用运营模式,既克服了 IT 孤岛,又大幅降低了成本和复杂性。

openstack-logo

面向基于 OpenStack 的 SDN 的安全解决方案

基于 OpenStack 的云可提供高弹性按需多租户应用所需的环境。通过 SDN、NFV 和虚拟网络基础设施,以及它们在网络、安全编配和策略实施之间的关系,网络正在向更适合云端的新模型过渡。

我们的 OpenStack Neutron 解决方案采用软件定义的安全框架,提供开箱即用的集成,可在逻辑和动态环境中实现安全策略的无缝应用。

solution-data-center-security-fortiguard

由 FortiGuard Labs 提供支持的顶级产品

Fortinet 在下一代防火墙、邮件安全网关、Web 应用防火墙、沙盒、终端安全及其他产品中均集成了来自 FortiGuard Labs 的情报。这些共享情报将持续优化和提高您的安全水平。

私有云安全解决方案包括:

Agile Security for Network Virtualization, SDN, and Private Cloud

Automating Advanced Security for the Software Defined Data Center

Automating Advanced Security for the Software Defined Data Center

Read Now
Securing the Private Cloud

Securing the Private Cloud

Read Now
Agile Security for SDN and Data Centers

Agile Security for SDN and Data Centers

Read Now

Fortinet Private Cloud Security Solution

Virtualization and SDN are rapidly transforming data centers into agile, innovative, and cost-effective private clouds. Unfortunately, if your security is an afterthought and can’t keep up with these fast, flexible environments, there can be protection gaps or manual security processes that negate the advantages of network virtualization and SDN.

Our SDN security framework delivers security built for these networks. It defines security evolution across the network architecture. It evolves network security in each conceptual layer of network architecture: the data plane, control plane, and management plane.

As an innovator and leader in data center security appliances, we also offer the largest range of virtual appliances that provide better visibility and control of virtual network traffic with industry-leading scalability, performance, and value. Virtual appliances also facilitate elasticity, automation, and orchestration of the virtual machine form factor.

Fortinet provides out-of-the-box integration with leading orchestration platforms such as VMware NSX, Cisco ACI, and OpenStack Neutron, as well as rich API extensibility, so that security policy can be seamlessly applied in logical and dynamic environments.

Fortinet’s software-defined security solution is certified by leading SDN and Network Function Virtualization (NFV) platforms and can be applied to any data center cloud environment.

 

SDN Security Framework

Securing Your Next Generation Data Center and Cloud with SDN Security

This brief whiteboard video illustrates three key benefits of taking a software-defined approach to securing the data center with Fortinet's SDN Security (SDNS) Framework

Watch Now

Fortinet Private Cloud Security Includes:

platform support icon

Support for leading network virtualization and SDN platforms including VMware NSX, Cisco ACI, and OpenStack

icon vdom

Multitenant support and virtual domain support for network segmentation and security service function deployment

cloud ready icon

Extensible management interface – API’s for cloud automation and orchestration

icon benefits variety of settings

Integrated single-pane-of-glass management for consistent policy control and monitoring

range of model icon

Unmatched breadth of security portfolio and flexible deployment options

vmware-nsx-logo

Security for VMware NSX

Our FortiGate VMX solution with VMware NSX protects east-west traffic, which now accounts for up to 80 percent of network traffic. Our solution with VMware eliminates the previous hair-pinning process and enables policy-based firewall controls on each vNIC across the data center for east-west traffic inspection. To close security gaps, our solution automatically scales the advanced security features available on each hypervisor joined to the security cluster, where consistent policies and firewall rules are applied. Network security policies defined in FortiGate VMX are provisioned on application workloads automatically and inserted into the virtual network’s logical pipeline. 

Learn More
solution-data-center-security-cisco

Security for Cisco ACI

Cisco Application Centric Infrastructure (ACI) takes in FortiGate appliances (physical and virtual) as L4 - L7 security firewall services. All policy orchestration, provisioning, and scaling are automatic and centrally-profiled based on application heuristics and workloads. Cisco ACI’s unique approach uses a common policy-based operating model across a network that overcomes IT silos and drastically reduces costs and complexity.

openstack-logo

Security for OpenStack-based SDN

OpenStack-based clouds provide the environment needed for elastic, on-demand multitenant applications. Networks are transitioning to new models more suited to the cloud with SDN, NFV, and Virtual Network Infrastructure, and their relationships between networking, security orchestration, and policy enforcement.

Our OpenStack Neutron solution embraces the software-defined security framework providing out-of-the-box integration so that advanced network security can be seamlessly applied in logical and dynamic environments.

solution-data-center-security-fortiguard

Top-rated products powered by FortiGuard Labs

Fortinet integrates intelligence from FortiGuard Labs into next generation firewalls, secure email gateways, web application firewalls, sandboxes, endpoint security, and other products. These share intelligence to continually optimize and improve your level of security.

Private Cloud Security Includes: