Une seule solution pour sécuriser vos clouds privés, publics et hybrides

Découvrez comment optimiser la sécurité du cloud
Scale and Segment the Cloud

Scale and Segment the Cloud

Download the white paper
Sécurité de votre cloud public et hybride

Sécurité de votre cloud public et hybride

Lire le livre blanc
Solution Checklist for Securing Your Cloud Environment

Solution Checklist for Securing Your Cloud Environment

Download the key elements in a cloud security solution

Solution Cloud Security de Fortinet

Le cloud computing ne cesse de gagner en popularité parmi les entreprises souhaitant tirer profit d'un déploiement rapide, d’une évolutivité optimale et de coûts maîtrisés. Les infrastructures de cloud privé, dont la virtualisation et le SDN, transforment rapidement les data centers dans le monde. En parallèle, les organisations s'orientent davantage vers les clouds publics, en migrant les charges de travail vers des clouds IaaS (infrastructure-as-a-service) comme AWS et Azure et en optant pour des applications SaaS (software-as-a-service). Il en résulte un cloud hybride et un environnement multi-cloud sans frontières pour les utilisateurs, les données et les applications.

L’évolution de votre infrastructure entraîne celle de votre sécurité, afin de protéger votre entreprise, son infrastructure et ses applications. Des failles de sécurité résultent d'une protection qui n'est pas à la hauteur des environnements de clouds publics, privés et hybrides actuels.

Fortinet Cloud Security Solution


Plusieurs méthodes de déploiement utilisées aujourd'hui requièrent une sécurité évolutive, capable de s’adapter aux charges de travail élastiques. Fortinet sécurise entièrement les déploiements privés, publics et hybrides avant, pendant et après la migration, et ce, à l'aide d'une solution unique.

Découvrez-en plus sur notre offre de sécurité pour :

Fortinet - Cloud Security Solution

See how Fortinet cloud security protects your public, private, and hybrid cloud deployments with scaling and segmentation.

Voir

What You Need to Know About Multi-Cloud Security with Warren Wu, Sr. Director, Product Marketing

Voir

Secure Your Private, Public, and Hybrid Cloud Deployments with One Solution

Learn how to solve your cloud security challenges
Scale and Segment the Cloud

Scale and Segment the Cloud

Read Now
Securing Your Public and Hybrid Cloud

Securing Your Public and Hybrid Cloud

Read Now
Ebook: Defining Security for Today's Cloud Environments

Ebook: Defining Security for Today's Cloud Environments

Read Now

Fortinet Cloud Security Solution

Cloud computing is becoming increasingly popular among enterprises looking to take advantage of the quick deployment, unprecedented scalability, and cost savings. Private cloud infrastructure, including virtualization and software-defined networking (SDN), are rapidly transforming data centers worldwide. At the same time, organizations are rapidly embracing public clouds, both migrating workloads to infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) clouds like AWS and Azure, and adopting software-as-a-service (SaaS) applications. This results in a hybrid cloud and increasingly multi-cloud environment that is truly borderless for your enterprise users, data, and applications.

Evolving your infrastructure means your security must evolve as well, to protect your enterprise regardless of where your infrastructure and applications are running. If your security can’t keep up with the agile public, private, and hybrid cloud environments of today, gaps in protection will occur.

Fortinet Cloud Security Solution


There are a number of deployment methods being used today that require scalable security capable of keeping up with elastic workloads. Fortinet provides comprehensive security for private, public, and hybrid deployments before, during, and after migration—with one solution.

Find out more about our security for:

Fortinet - Cloud Security Solution

See how Fortinet cloud security protects your public, private, and hybrid cloud deployments with scaling and segmentation.

Watch Now