高级威胁防护 (ATP)

抵御复杂威胁,防止数据泄露和丢失

Combat Rapid, Automated and at Scale sophisticated threats with Fortinet's ATP Fabric Approach
How to Close Security Gaps to Stop Ransomware and Other Threats

How to Close Security Gaps to Stop Ransomware and Other Threats

立即下载
Stop Targeted Attacks with Advanced Threat Protection

Stop Targeted Attacks with Advanced Threat Protection

立即观看
NSS Labs BPS Test Report FortiSandbox, FortiGate, FortiMail, FortiClient

NSS Labs BPS Test Report FortiSandbox, FortiGate, FortiMail, FortiClient

现在读

Fortinet 高级威胁防护 (ATP)(包括沙盒)

挑战

网络安全挑战永无止境。即使我们能够防御某些攻击向量,网络罪犯也会寻找新途径入侵。2016 年,Locky 等勒索软件主要通过电子邮件传播。2017 年,WannaCry 通过网络传播。 

2017 年,仅在 3 个月时间里,FortiGuard Labs 就报告了 14,904 个不同的恶意软件。平均每天报告 160 个,并且恶意软件技术仍在不断演进。大多数事件的核心恶意软件仅持续 58 秒或更短时间。

虽然我们的目标是 100% 阻止所有网络攻击,但事实是(正如领先的分析师们所指出的),我们必须将网络安全投资转移到检测和响应上。

 

解决方案

沙盒是一种新兴的威胁防御技术,其包含在物联化虚拟环境中运行文件的定制产品。这些产品对行为加以分析,以识别传统静态检测功能无法识别的新恶意软件。但是,由于分析时间的原因,沙盒通常会自行部署进行检测,并且需要执行响应操作。

Fortinet 采取的方法有所不同。我们以成熟安全技术集成功能的形式提供沙盒,而这些成熟的安全技术之前已跨网络、电子邮件、Web 应用程序和终端检测点进行了部署。这不仅可以确保路由几乎所有恶意软件进行检查,而且一旦检测到,此技术便可返回有关未知恶意软件的新情报,以自动响应和加强保护。

Fortinet 高级威胁防护是当今唯一一款适用于网络、电子邮件、Web 应用程序和终端安全的 NSS Labs 推荐级解决方案。

NSS Labs 推荐级徽标

Advanced Threat Protection

Stop Sophisticated Threats to Prevent Breaches and Data Loss

Why an integrated approach is your game changer
How to Close Security Gaps to Stop Ransomware and Other Threats

How to Close Security Gaps to Stop Ransomware and Other Threats

Download Now
Stop Targeted Attacks with Advanced Threat Protection

Stop Targeted Attacks with Advanced Threat Protection

Watch Now
NSS Labs BPS Test Report FortiSandbox, FortiGate, FortiMail, FortiClient

NSS Labs BPS Test Report FortiSandbox, FortiGate, FortiMail, FortiClient

Read Now

Fortinet ATP (Includes Sandboxing)

Challenges

The cybersecurity challenge never ends. Even as we secure certain attack vectors, cybercriminals find new ways to enter. In 2016, ransomware like Locky was primarily delivered via email. In 2017, WannaCry was delivered via network. 

In 2017, over the course of 3 months, FortiGuard Labs reported 14,904 unique pieces of malware. That’s an average of 160 per day, with techniques continually evolving. The malware at the heart of most incidents was seen for only 58 seconds or less.

While the goal is to block 100% of all cyber attacks, the reality is (as leading analysts note) that we must shift cybersecurity investment to detection and response.

 

Solution

Sandboxing is an emerging threat-facing technology that includes purpose-built products that run files within an instrumented virtual environment. These products analyze behaviors to identify new malware not identified by traditional static inspection. However, due to analysis time, sandboxes on their own are typically deployed for detection, and require response actions.

Fortinet takes a different approach. We deliver sandboxing as an integrated feature of established security technologies already in place across network, email, web application, and endpoint inspection points. Not only can this ensure that almost all malware gets routed for inspection, but, once detected, new intelligence about unknown malware can be returned for automated response and improved protection.

Fortinet Advanced Threat Protection is the only solution available today that is NSS Labs Recommended for network, email, web application, and endpoint security.

NSS Labs Recommended logo