兼顾高级安全与 SD-WAN

FortiGate 入门级防火墙:顶级威胁防护,提供具有成本效益的网络安全

  • 紧凑、无风扇且拥有专门的安全支持
  • 业内最佳安全有效性和总体拥有成本 
Gartner 2017 企业防火墙魔力象限
hero product fg60e fg80e rugged 60d
Gartner - One Brand of Firewall Is a Best Practice for Most Enterprises

Gartner - One Brand of Firewall Is a Best Practice for Most Enterprises

立即阅读
Fortinet Enterprise Firewall Demo & Solution Overview

Fortinet Enterprise Firewall Demo & Solution Overview

立即观看
Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

现在下载

FortiGate 入门级下一代防火墙

FortiGate 入门级下一代防火墙是同类最佳的网络安全设备,整合了高级安全和网络功能,旨在以紧凑的外形和实惠的价格帮助组织抵御网络攻击。这些防火墙使用单芯片系统 (SOC) 安全处理器量身定制,提供业内最佳的 IPsec VPN、威胁防护和 SSL 检测性能。

我们的内置 SD-WAN 功能让企业分支机构能够跨多个地点动态分发流量,从而实现云转型和数字化转型。它通过支持 SaaS 应用程序的直接互联网访问,帮助提高生产力及取代昂贵的 MPLS 线路。

为了方便管理,FortiCloud 为 FortiGate 入门级设备提供了零接触部署、云管理、扩展日志和配置选项。其单一管理平台可与一个或多个安全设备结合使用。

Fortinet Security Fabric - Network Security

“我们的分公司能够为客户提供响应快速的、可靠的网络接入服务无比重要。通过与 Fortinet 合作,我们得以部署一个可帮助我们改善数据交付的网络架构,不仅提高了性能、增加了带宽,冗余也到了改善。从我们分公司的终端到我们的数据中心,可谓是一次零瑕疵的部署。”  Chris Boedges,Edward Jones 首席技术官

"Fortinet FortiGate、FortiManager 和 FortiAnalyzer 解决方案提供了坚实的网络基础,帮助我们实现了教育部宽带现代化项目的目标,并提供了安全、可扩展且可管理的平台,满足了我们的动态网络需求" John McCormick,圭尔夫公立教育局副首席信息官。 


FortiGate 入门级防火墙包括:
 

checkmark icon

全面的高级安全,以紧凑的桌面设备外形提供

top rate icon

经 NSS Labs、Virus Bulletin 和 AV Comparatives 验证的顶级安全防护

defense icon

业内顶尖的威胁防护、IPsec VPN 和 SSL 检测性能

build in features icon

内置 SD-WAN 功能,能够以较低的 WAN 成本使用云技术

cloud ready icon

集中式云管理和零接触部署

产品

FortiGate 60E

FortiGate 90、80、60

FortiGate 90-60 系列设备可提供高达 4 Gbps 的防火墙吞吐量,并集成有多个 1 GE 端口。这一兼顾性能、端口密度及全面安全功能的解决方案是中小型企业和分布式企业的理想选择。

技术参数表: 908060

image-wireless-lan-fortiwifi-50e

FortiGate 50-30 系列

FortiGate 50-30 系列设备可提供高达 2.5 Gbps 的防火墙吞吐量,并集成有多个 1 GE 端口。这一兼顾性能、端口密度及全面安全功能的解决方案是分支机构的理想选择。

技术参数表:50、 30

image-fortirugged-60d

FortiGate Rugged 系列

FortiGate Rugged 系列设备是一体化的工业级安全解决方案,其专门的威胁防护可保护关键工业网络和控制网络免遭恶意软件威胁攻击。 

技术参数表

Product demo image

FortiGate 演示

该演示让您能够进一步了解 FortiGate 下一代防火墙 (NGFW) 的最新 FOS 5.6 功能以及内置的 SD-WAN 功能。您将快速了解到 FortiGate 如何提供更高的 SaaS 可见性和加速的安全来实现高效运营。请务必留意新增的 Security Fabric 安全架构拓扑视图和 SD-WAN 管理,它们将有助于降低复杂性。

获取演示

相关解决方案

获得更好的保护、更深入的可见性和卓越的性能

为了始终如一地实现顶级安全防护、更高的可见性以及无可比拟的性能,我们为您提供了来自 FortiGuard Labs 的可执行威胁情报、直观的 FortiOS 操作 系统 与定制的安全处理器的独特组合。

solutions-fortios-5-dot-6-laptop

一个操作系统保护整个网络

扩大安全防护覆盖范围的同时,简化物理、虚拟和云端部署的管理。

FortiOS 提供更高的可见性和控制,允许您一键式了解网络流量和即时采取行动。

详细了解

Consolidated, Advanced Security and SD-WAN

FortiGate Entry-Level: Top-Rated Threat Protection, Cost-Effective Network Security

  • Compact, Fanless, and powered by dedicated security
  • Industry’s best security effectiveness and TCO  
Gartner 2017 Enterprise Firewall MQ
hero product fg60e fg80e rugged 60d
Gartner - One Brand of Firewall Is a Best Practice for Most Enterprises

Gartner - One Brand of Firewall Is a Best Practice for Most Enterprises

Read Now
Fortinet Enterprise Firewall Demo & Solution Overview

Fortinet Enterprise Firewall Demo & Solution Overview

Watch Now
Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for UTM

Download Now

FortiGate Entry-Level Next-Generation Firewalls

FortiGate entry-level next-generation firewalls are best-in-class network security appliances that consolidate advanced security and networking capabilities to protect against cyber-attacks in a compact and affordable solution. These firewalls are purpose-built with system-on-a-chip (SOC) security processors and deliver the industry’s best IPsec VPN, threat protection, and SSL-inspection performance.

Our built-in SD-WAN capabilities enable enterprise branches to dynamically distribute traffic across multiple locations to enable cloud and digital transformation. It helps improve productivity and replace expensive MPLS lines by enabling direct Internet access of SaaS applications.

For easier management, FortiCloud offers zero-touch deployment, cloud management, extended logging, and configuration options for FortiGate entry-level appliances. Its single-pane-of-glass management can be use with one or multiple security appliances.

“It is critical that our branches have responsive, reliable network access to serve our clients. By partnering with Fortinet, we were able to deploy a network architecture to help us improve the delivery of our data with high-performance, more bandwidth, and improved redundancy. It was a flawless rollout, from the endpoints in our branch offices to our data centers.”  Chris Boedges, Chief Technology Officer, Edward Jones

"The Fortinet FortiGate, FortiManager, and FortiAnalyzer solution have provided a solid network foundation that has helped us meet the Ministry's broadband modernization project objectives and provides a secure, scalable and manageable platform to address our dynamic network needs"  John McCormick, Associate Chief Information Officer, Upper Grand District School Board. 


FortiGate entry-level includes:
 

checkmark icon

Comprehensive, advanced security in a compact desktop form-factor

top rate icon

Top-rated security validated by NSS Labs, Virus Bulletin and AV Comparatives

defense icon

Industry’s highest threat protection, IPsec VPN, and SSL-inspection performance

build in features icon

Built-in SD-WAN capabilities to enable cloud adoption with reduced WAN cost

cloud ready icon

Centralized cloud management and zero-touch deployment

Products

FortiGate 60E

FortiGate 90, 80, 60

FortiGate 90 - 60 series appliances deliver up to 4 Gbps of firewall throughput, plus multiple, integrated 1 GE ports. This combination of performance, port density, and consolidated security features offers an ideal platform for small and medium businesses as well as distributed enterprises.

Data Sheets:   90, 80, 60

image-wireless-lan-fortiwifi-50e

FortiGate 50-30 Series

The FortiGate 50 - 30 series appliances deliver up to 2.5 Gbps of firewall throughput plus multiple, integrated 1 GE ports. This combination of performance, port density, and consolidated security offers an ideal platform for branch locations.

Data Sheets: 5030

image-fortirugged-60d

FortiGate Rugged Series

The FortiGate Rugged series appliances offer industrially-hardened, all-in-one security that delivers specialized threat protection for securing critical industrial and control networks against malicious attacks. 

Data sheet

Product demo image

FortiGate Demo

This full working demo lets you explore latest FOS 5.6-based features of our FortiGate next-generation firewalls (NGFW) and built-in SD-WAN. You’ll quickly see how FortiGate delivers better SaaS visibility and accelerated security for efficient operations. Be sure to check out the new addition of the Security Fabric topology view and SD-WAN management which helps to reduce complexity.

Get the demo

Related Solution

Get better protection, deeper visibility, and superior performance

To provide consistently top-rated security, greater visibility, and unmatched performance, we give you the unique combination of the most advanced threat intelligence from FortiGuard Labs with our intuitive FortiOS Operating System, and purpose-built security processors.

solutions-fortios-5-dot-6-laptop

Protect your entire network with one OS

Increase security coverage while simplifying management across your physical, virtual, and cloud deployments.

FortiOS gives you one-click visibility into network traffic and one-click controls to take immediate action.

Learn More