360 Protection Bundle Services

FortiConverter Icon

FortiConverter Service

FortiConverter provides an easy way to migrate your legacy firewall configurations and policies to FortiGate-based policies, and adopt more business-outcome-based rules.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Simplify zero-touch provisioning and management with a rich set of tools to centrally manage any number of devices from a single console with role-based access controls, central configuration management, change management, and best practices compliance.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud enables customers to identify real-time operational anomalies in your network.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN cloud assisted monitoring helps cloud-based SD-WAN bandwidth and quality monitoring service.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN overlay controller VPN is a cloud-based service that enables simplified overlay orchestration.

FG Antivirus

Anti-virus

Le service anti-virus FortiGuard assure la protection contre les virus et logiciels espions les plus récents, et contre les menaces au niveau du contenu. La solution utilise des moteurs de détection avancée pour empêcher que les attaques, nouvelles ou en évolution, ne pénètrent sur votre réseau et n'accèdent aux ressources de valeur.

FG AntiSpam

Anti-spam

La solution anti-spam de FortiGuard adopte une approche intégrale et multicouche pour détecter et filtrer les courriers indésirables reçus par les entreprises. La technologie de détection en deux passages réduit le volume de courrier indésirable en périphérie du réseau, et vous apporte un contrôle optimal sur les attaques et les infections par e-mail.

FG Application Control

Contrôle applicatif

Améliorez votre sécurité et assurez votre conformité en appliquant votre politique d’utilisation acceptable. Vous disposez d'une visibilité en temps réel sur les applications exécutées par vos utilisateurs. Avec FortiGuard Contrôle applicatif, vous pouvez rapidement créer des règles qui autorisent, interdisent ou limitent l’accès aux applications ou catégories d’applications.

Product Category Thumb SS security audit

Désinfection du contenu/Reconstruction

Désinfection du contenu/Reconstruction (CDR) extrait le contenu actif des fichiers en temps réel, pour créer un fichier plat sain. Tous les contenus actifs sont considérés comme suspects et retirés. CDR traite tous les fichiers entrants, les démantèle et extrait tous les composants transgressant les règles de pare-feu.

FG DB Protection

Sécurité des bases de données

FortiGuard Sécurité des bases de données offre une protection centralisée des bases de données à l’échelle de l’entreprise. Les mises à jour automatisées fournissent des règles pré-configurées et actualisées couvrant les exploits connus, les points faibles en matière de configuration, les problématiques d'OS, les risques opérationnels, les privilèges d’accès aux données et les meilleures pratiques du secteur ou issues de réglementations. Les outils de gestion simplifiés permettent aux administrateurs de vérifier si les bases de données sont conformes aux configurations standards de l’entreprise, de tester les applications personnalisées et de réaliser des tests de pénétration si nécessaire.

icon product menu cloud access security broker

FortiCASB

FortiCASB est un service cloud CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker), proposé sur abonnement, conçu pour offrir aux organisations visibilité, conformité, sécurité des données et protection contre les menaces pour les services cloud utilisés. FortiCASB, compatible avec les principaux fournisseurs de services SaaS, offre une visibilité sur les utilisateurs, les comportements et les données stockées dans le cloud, grâce à un reporting exhaustif.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiSandbox Cloud

Le service cloud FortiSandbox détecte les menaces avancées, via une analyse dynamique qui identifie les programmes malveillants inconnus. La veille décisionnelle générée par FortiCloud Sandbox est mise à disposition de l'ensemble des fonctions de sécurité du réseau, pour lutter plus efficacement contre les menaces.

Industrial Control systems icon

Systèmes de contrôle industriels

FortiGuard systèmes de contrôle industriels met à jour en continu les signatures de sécurité pour identifier et surveiller la plupart des protocoles utilisés en environnement industriel (systèmes de contrôle et SCADA), avec visibilité et contrôle à la clé. Des fonctions spécifiques de protection des vulnérabilités sont fournies pour les applications et services des principaux constructeurs de systèmes de contrôle industriel.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Prévention d’intrusion

FortiGuard prévention d’intrusion assure la protection contre les intrusions réseau les plus récentes, en détectant et en bloquant les attaques en amont des dispositifs réseau.

FG AntiBotnet

Réputation des IP & sécurité anti-botnet

Le service de réputation des adresses IP FortiGuard agrège les données des IP de sources malveillantes à partir du réseau multisite de Fortinet, constitué de capteurs de menaces, CERT, MITRE, concurrents coopératifs et autres sources globales : les informations sur les sources hostiles sont ainsi actualisées. Les informations en quasi-temps réel provenant de différentes passerelles réseau, associées aux recherches des FortiGuard Labs à l'échelle mondiale renforcent la sécurité des organisations et neutralisent les attaques de façon proactive.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Le service de sécurité mobile de Fortinet offre une protection efficace contre les attaques les plus récentes sur les dispositifs mobiles. Ce service utilise des moteurs de détection de premier plan pour neutraliser les attaques, nouvelles ou existantes, en amont du réseau, et ainsi protéger les ressources de valeur.

Security Rating Service icon

Service niveau de sécurité

Le service niveau de sécurité permet aux clients de concevoir, déployer et pérenniser un niveau de sécurité adapté à l'organisation protégée. La Security Fabric capitalise sur les meilleures pratiques pour que les équipes de sécurité identifient les vulnérabilités critiques et les erreurs de configuration au sein de la Security Fabric, puis procèdent à la mise en œuvre des préconisations.

Product Category Thumb SS virus outbreak

Protection contre les propagations de virus

FortiGuard protection contre les propagations de virus (VOS) pérénnise la protection entre deux mises à jour d'antivirus grâce à FortiCloud Sandbox. La solution détecte et neutralise les menaces qui émergent entre deux mises à jour, avant qu'elle ne puissent proliférer sur l'ensemble d'une entreprise. VOS consulte en temps réel notre base de données de veille mondiale sur les menaces.

FG Web Filtering

Filtrage Web

Protégez votre organisation en neutralisant l’accès aux sites Web malveillants, piratés ou inappropriés, à l’aide du filtrage web de FortiGuard.

360 Protection Bundle Services

FortiConverter Icon

FortiConverter Service

FortiConverter provides an easy way to migrate your legacy firewall configurations and policies to FortiGate-based policies, and adopt more business-outcome-based rules.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Simplify zero-touch provisioning and management with a rich set of tools to centrally manage any number of devices from a single console with role-based access controls, central configuration management, change management, and best practices compliance.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud enables customers to identify real-time operational anomalies in your network.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN cloud assisted monitoring helps cloud-based SD-WAN bandwidth and quality monitoring service.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN overlay controller VPN is a cloud-based service that enables simplified overlay orchestration.

FG Antivirus

Antivirus

FortiGuard Antivirus protects against the latest viruses, spyware, and other content-level threats. It uses industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and accessing its invaluable content.

FG AntiSpam

AntiSpam

FortiGuard Antispam provides a comprehensive and multi-layered approach to detect and filter spam processed by organizations. Dual-pass detection technology can dramatically reduce spam volume at the perimeter, giving you unmatched control of email attacks and infections.

FG Application Control

Application Control

Improve security and meet compliance with easy enforcement of your acceptable use policy through unmatched, real-time visibility into the applications your users are running. With FortiGuard Application Control, you can quickly create policies to allow, deny, or restrict access to applications or entire categories of applications.

security audit service icon

Content Disarm & Reconstruction

Content Disarm & Reconstruction (CDR) strips all active content from files in real-time, creating a flat sanitized file. All active content is treated as suspect and removed. CDR processes all incoming files, deconstructs them, and removes all elements that do not match firewall policies.

forticasb service icon

FortiCASB

FortiCASB is a cloud-native Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) subscription service that is designed to provide visibility, compliance, data security, and threat protection for cloud-based services being used by an organization. With support for major SaaS service providers, FortiCASB provides insights into users, behaviors, and data stored in the cloud with comprehensive reporting tools.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox Service is an advanced threat detection solution that performs dynamic analysis to identify previously unknown malware. Actionable intelligence generated by FortiCloud Sandbox is fed back into preventive controls within your network—disarming the threat.

Industrial Control systems icon

Industrial Control Systems

The FortiGuard Industrial Security Service continuously updates signatures to identify and police most of the common ICS/SCADA (supervisory control and data acquisition) protocols for granular visibility and control. Additional vulnerability protection is provided for applications and devices from the major ICS manufacturers.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Intrusion Prevention

FortiGuard IPS protects against the latest network intrusions by detecting and blocking threats before they reach network devices.

FG AntiBotnet

IP Reputation & Anti-botnet Security

The FortiGuard IP Reputation Service aggregates malicious source IP data from the Fortinet distributed network of threat sensors, CERTs, MITRE, cooperative competitors, and other global sources that collaborate to provide up-to-date threat intelligence about hostile sources. Near real-time intelligence from distributed network gateways combined with world-class research from FortiGuard Labs helps organizations stay safer and proactively block attacks.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Fortinet’s Mobile Security Service provides effective protection against the latest threats targeting mobile devices. It employs industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and gaining access to its invaluable information.

Security Rating Service icon

Security Rating Service

Security Audit Update Service is intended to guide customers to design, implement and continually maintain the target Security Fabric security posture suited for their organization. The Security Fabric is fundamentally built on security best practices and by running these audit checks, security teams will be able to identify critical vulnerabilities and configuration weaknesses in their Security Fabric setup, and implement best practice recommendations.

virus outbreak service icon

Virus Outbreak Protection Service

FortiGuard Virus Outbreak Protection Service (VOS) closes the gap between antivirus updates with FortiCloud Sandbox analysis to detect and stop malware threats discovered between signature updates before they can spread throughout an organization. OS initiates a real-time look-up to our Global Threat Intelligence database.

FG Web Filtering

Web Filtering

Protects your organization by blocking access to malicious, hacked, or inappropriate websites.