360 Protection Bundle

Netzwerk-Management in Echtzeit, umfassende Sicherheits- und Betriebsdienste und erweiterter Support

360 Protection – Solution Brief herunterladen

360 Protection Bundle – Überblick

Empfohlen von Fortinet NSS Labs

Die Zunahme an Technologien wie Public und Private Clouds, SD-WAN und DevOps führt in den meisten Unternehmen zu immer komplexeren IT-Netzwerken. Aber auch Bedrohungen für die Cyber-Security werden komplexer und breiten sich immer schneller aus. Das Fortinet 360 Protection Bundle hilft Unternehmen jeder Größe, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern. Sie erhalten damit umfassende Security- und Betriebsdienste, die über eine Cloud-Plattform bereitgestellt werden.

Das 360 Protection Bundle mit zentralisiertem Management über die Cloud, risikobasierter Analytics, Orchestrierung, Automatisierung und umfassenden FortiCare ASE-Support wurde speziell für Netzwerk- und Security-Teams entwickelt. 

Unternehmen verfügen mit dem 360 Protection Bundle über die richtigen Security-Tools, um die von Fortinet empfohlenen Best Practices für die Sicherheit umfassend umzusetzen – mit jedem Security-Team und unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens. Das bedeutet in der Praxis: weniger Risiko, höhere Effizienz, steigende Produktivität und geringere Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO).

Das 360 Protection Bundle unterstützt eine integrierte Security-Architektur mit zentraler Transparenz und Kontrolle sowie risikobasierter Analytik. Dies bietet einem Unternehmen mehrere Vorteile: 

  • Risikominderung durch automatisierte Bedrohungsabwehr sowie ein besseres Management von Konfigurationen und operativen Abläufen
  • Effizienz- und Produktivitätssteigerungen durch Eliminierung manueller Prozesse und zentralisierte Steuerung und Analytik
  • Senkung der Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO), da weniger Betriebsstörungen und nur manuell zu lösende Sicherheitsvorfälle auftreten 

 

Automatisiertes Netzwerk-Management

Ponemon veröffentlichte kürzlich die Ergebnisse einer Befragung von über 2.200 Experten. Demnach gehen über die Hälfte (52 %) der Datenschutzverletzungen auf vermenschliche Fehler oder System-Glitches zurück. Dieses Video zeigt drei Anwendungsfälle, wie Sie mit dem FortiManager die Hauptursachen für Datenschutzverletzungen angehen können.

Jetzt ansehen
Zentralisiertes Management

Zentralisiertes Management über die Cloud

Mit dem 360 Protection Bundle können Unternehmen leichter eine zentralisierte Transparenz und Verwaltung realisieren – unabhängig davon, wo sich die Geräte befinden. 

Risikobasierte Analytics, Orchestrierung und Automatisierung

Risikobasierte Analytics, Orchestrierung und Automatisierung

Durch die Unterstützung einer integrierten Architektur ermöglicht das 360 Protection Bundle die Zentralisierung von Logging, Reporting und Analysen. Auch Erkennungs-, Schutz- und Reaktionsprozesse lassen sich umfassend automatisieren.  

Umfassender ASE-Support

Umfassender Support

FortiCare ASE Support bietet einen erstklassigen Prioritäts-Support für Endanwender und Managed Security Service Provider (MSSP). Dank SLA-Vereinbarungen mit Advanced Support Engineers (ASEs) auf der ganzen Welt können Sie sich sicher darauf verlassen, dass Probleme zeitnah gelöst werden. 

360 Protection Bundle – Neueste Meldungen

360 Protection Bundle Services

FortiConverter Icon

FortiConverter Service

FortiConverter bietet eine einfache Möglichkeit, Ihre älteren Firewall-Konfigurationen und Richtlinien auf FortiGate-basierte Richtlinien zu migrieren. Sie können auch weitere Regeln einführen, um gezielt Geschäftsergebnisse zu erreichen.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Sie wollen eine einfachere Zero-Touch-Bereitstellung und -Verwaltung? Mit unseren umfassenden Tools können Sie beliebig viele Geräte von einer einzigen Konsole aus zentral verwalten – mit rollenbasierten Steuerungen, zentralisiertem Konfigurationsmanagement, Change-Management und im Einklang mit den Best Practices.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

Mit FortiAnalyzer Cloud können Sie Anomalien beim Netzwerkbetrieb in Echtzeit erkennen.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

Verbessern Sie die cloudbasierte SD-WAN-Bandbreite und die Überwachung der Dienstqualität (QoS) mit einem SD-WAN-Monitoring über die Cloud.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

Bei dem SD-WAN-Overlay-Controller VPN handelt es sich um einen cloudbasierten Dienst für eine einfachere Overlay-Orchestrierung.

FG Antivirus

Anti-Virus

FortiGuard Antivirus schützt vor den neuesten Viren, Spyware und anderen Bedrohungen auf Content-Ebene. Marktführende erweiterte Erkennungsmodule verhindern, dass neue und aufkommende Bedrohungen sich in Ihrem Netzwerk verbreiten und auf wertvollen Content zugreifen können.

FG AntiSpam

Anti-Spam

FortiGuard Antispam bietet einen umfassenden, mehrstufigen Ansatz zum Erkennen und Filtern von Spam, der im Unternehmen verarbeitet wird. Die Dual-Pass-Erkennungstechnologie reduziert das Spam-Aufkommen am Netzwerk-Rand erheblich und bietet Ihnen einzigartige Kontrolle über E-Mail-Angriffe und Infektionen.

FG Application Control

Application Control

Verbessern Sie die Sicherheit und Compliance mit einer einfachen Durchsetzung Ihrer Nutzungsrichtlinien – dank einer unübertroffenen Echtzeit-Transparenz über die Anwendungen, die Ihre Benutzer ausführen. Mit FortiGuard Application Control können Sie schnell Richtlinien erstellen, um die Nutzung von Anwendungen zu gestatten, zu verweigern oder einzuschränken.

security audit service icon

Content Disarm & Reconstruction

Die Content Disarm & Reconstruction (CDR) entfernt in Echtzeit den gesamten aktiven Content aus Dateien und erstellt so „flache“, bereinigte Dateien. Der aktive Content wird ausnahmslos als verdächtig behandelt und entfernt. CDR verarbeitet alle eingehenden Dateien, baut diese ab und entfernt alle Elemente, die die Firewall-Richtlinien nicht erfüllen.

forticasb service icon

FortiCASB

FortiCASB ist ein Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB), den Sie als nativen Cloud-Dienst abonnieren können. Damit erhalten Sie die Transparenz, Compliance, Datensicherheit und Bedrohungsabwehr, die jedes Unternehmen für cloudbasierte Dienste haben sollte. FortiCASB unterstützt die wichtigsten SaaS Service Provider und bietet umfassende Reporting Tools für Einblicke in Benutzer, Verhalten und Daten in der Cloud.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiSandbox Cloud

Der FortiSandbox Cloud Service ist eine erweiterte Lösung für die Bedrohungserkennung, die anhand dynamischer Analysen selbst unbekannte Malware erkennt. Die FortiCloud Sandbox liefert umsetzbare Informationen für die präventive Netzwerk-Kontrolle, um Bedrohungen unschädlich zu machen.

Industrial Control systems icon

Industrielle Steuerungen (ICS)

Der FortiGuard Industrial Security Service aktualisiert kontinuierlich Signaturen, um die häufigsten ICS/SCADA-Protokolle (Supervisory Control und Data Acquisition) zu identifizieren und zu überwachen. Dies gewährleistet eine umfassende Transparenz und Kontrolle. Auch werden Schwachstellen bei Anwendungen und Geräten der wichtigsten ICS-Hersteller geschlossen.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Intrusion Prevention

FortiGuard IPS schützt vor den neuesten Intrusion-Gefahren für Netzwerke. Bedrohungen werden erkannt und blockiert, bevor sie Netzwerk-Geräte erreichen.

FG AntiBotnet

IP Reputation und Schutz vor Botnetzen

Der FortiGuard IP Reputation Service sammelt bösartige IP-Quelldaten aus dem Fortinet Distribution Network. Diese Daten stammen von Bedrohungssensoren, CERTs, MITRE, Mitbewerbern und anderen weltweiten Stellen, die gemeinsam aktuelle Threat Intelligence über feindliche Quellen bereitstellen. Die Threat Intelligence funktioniert annähernd in Echtzeit: Verteilte Netzwerk-Gateways und die erstklassige Bedrohungsforschung der FortiGuard Labs erhöhen die Sicherheit von Unternehmen und blockieren Angriffe proaktiv.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Der Mobile Security Service von Fortinet bietet einen effektiven Schutz vor neuesten Bedrohungen für mobile Geräte. Marktführende erweiterte Erkennungsmodule verhindern, dass neue und aufkommende Bedrohungen sich in Ihrem Netzwerk verbreiten und auf wertvolle Informationen zugreifen können.

Security Rating Service icon

Beurteilung Ihres Sicherheitsstatus

Der Security Audit Update Service unterstützt Kunden bei der Entwicklung, Implementierung und kontinuierlichen Aufrechterhaltung des Sicherheitsstatus, den die Security Fabric einem Unternehmen bieten soll. Die Security Fabric basiert auf Best Practices für die Sicherheit. Durch diese Audit-Prüfungen können Security-Teams kritische Sicherheitslücken und Schwachstellen bei ihrer Security-Fabric-Konfiguration erkennen und empfohlene Best Practices implementieren.

virus outbreak service icon

Virus Outbreak Protection Service

Der FortiGuard Virus Outbreak Protection Service (VOS) schließt mit einer Analyse in der FortiCloud Sandbox die Lücke zwischen Antivirus-Updates. Hiermit werden Malware-Bedrohungen zwischen der Aktualisierung von Signaturen erkannt und gestoppt. Schadsoftware kann sich so erst gar nicht im Unternehmen verbreiten. Das Betriebssystem führt dafür eine Echtzeit-Suche in unserer Global Threat Intelligence-Datenbank durch.

FG Web Filtering

Web-Filter

Schützt Ihr Unternehmen, indem der Zugriff auf bösartige, gehackte oder unangemessene Websites blockiert wird.

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Jetzt lesen
The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

Jetzt lesen
Industrial Cyber Security

Industrial Cyber Security

Jetzt ansehen

Related Demo Videos

product demo fortimanager

FortiManager product demo

FortiManager allows IT personnel to maintain control over Fortinet’s security and networking devices through an easy to use, centralized, “single pane of glass” management console. Administrators can fully control the deployment of security policies, FortiGuard content security updates, firmware revisions, and individual configurations for thousands of Fortinet devices. In this demo, you will see how devices are registered, how policies and objects (along with policy packages) can be enacted, and how devices can be configured and updated easily.

Access the demo
product demo fortianalyzer

FortiAnalyzer Demo

FortiAnalyzer offers centralized network security logging and reporting for the Fortinet Security Fabric. FortiAnalyzer accepts inbound logs from multiple downstream Fortinet devices such as FortiGate, FortiMail, and FortiWeb devices etc. Functions such as viewing/filtering individual event logs, generating security reports, alerting based on behaviors, and investigating activity via drill-downs are all key features of FortiAnalyzer. In this demo, see how it presents the visibility of your networks such as an aggregate view of applications, web usage, and potentially malicious behavior affect your network. 

Access the demo

360 Protection Bundle

Delivering Real-Time Network Management, Comprehensive Security, Operational Services and Advanced Support

Download the 360 Protection Brief

360 Protection Bundle Overview

Fortinet NSS Labs Recommended

The growth of technologies such as public and private clouds, software-defined wide-area networks (SD-WAN), and DevOps have resulted in increasingly complex IT networks at almost every organization. At the same time, cybersecurity threats have become more sophisticated and fast-moving. The Fortinet 360 Protection Bundle helps companies of all sizes address these challenges by providing a comprehensive set of security and operational services through a cloud platform.

The 360 Protection Bundle addresses three key use cases for network & security teams;  cloud-based, single-pane-of-glass management, risk-based analytics, orchestration, and automation, and comprehensive FortiCare ASE Support. 

Organizations leveraging the 360 Protection Bundle have the security tools to fully implement Fortinet recommended security best practices, regardless of the size of the company or security staff. They also see reduced risk, increased efficiency and productivity, and lower total cost of ownership (TCO).

360 Protection Bundle supports an integrated security architecture with centralized visibility and control and risk-based analytics. This brings a number of benefits to an organization: 

  • Risk reduction through automated threat response, improved configurations, and better operations management
  • Efficiency and productivity gains through elimination of manual processes and centralized control and analysis
  • Lower TCO due to reduced operational glitches and fewer security incidents requiring manual response 

Automation-Driven Network Management

Ponemon recently came out with a study where they interviewed more than 2200 professions – what they concluded as part of that research was that 52% of root causes for a breach are a result of either human error or system glitches. In this video, learn about the 3 use cases FortiManager delivers to help address the key root causes of breaches.

Watch now
single-pane-of-glass management

Cloud-Based Single Pane of Glass Management

The 360 Protection Bundle helps organizations centralize visibility and management to a single pane of glass—no matter where devices are located. 

risk-based analytics and automation

Risk-Based Analytics, Orchestration and Automation

By supporting an integrated architecture, the 360 Protection Bundle enables centralized logging, reporting, and analysis. It also provides for extensive automation of detection, protection, and response processes.  

comprehensive ASE support

Comprehensive Support

FortiCare ASE Support provides prioritized, world-class support for end-users and managed security service providers (MSSPs). Advanced support engineers (ASEs) located around the globe deliver on aggressive service-level agreements (SLAs) to ensure that issues are resolved in a timely manner. 

360 Protection Bundle News

   

Related Solutions

360 Protection Bundle Services

FortiConverter Icon

FortiConverter Service

FortiConverter provides an easy way to migrate your legacy firewall configurations and policies to FortiGate-based policies, and adopt more business-outcome-based rules.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Simplify zero-touch provisioning and management with a rich set of tools to centrally manage any number of devices from a single console with role-based access controls, central configuration management, change management, and best practices compliance.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud enables customers to identify real-time operational anomalies in your network.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN cloud assisted monitoring helps cloud-based SD-WAN bandwidth and quality monitoring service.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN overlay controller VPN is a cloud-based service that enables simplified overlay orchestration.

FG Antivirus

Antivirus

FortiGuard Antivirus protects against the latest viruses, spyware, and other content-level threats. It uses industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and accessing its invaluable content.

FG AntiSpam

AntiSpam

FortiGuard Antispam provides a comprehensive and multi-layered approach to detect and filter spam processed by organizations. Dual-pass detection technology can dramatically reduce spam volume at the perimeter, giving you unmatched control of email attacks and infections.

FG Application Control

Application Control

Improve security and meet compliance with easy enforcement of your acceptable use policy through unmatched, real-time visibility into the applications your users are running. With FortiGuard Application Control, you can quickly create policies to allow, deny, or restrict access to applications or entire categories of applications.

security audit service icon

Content Disarm & Reconstruction

Content Disarm & Reconstruction (CDR) strips all active content from files in real-time, creating a flat sanitized file. All active content is treated as suspect and removed. CDR processes all incoming files, deconstructs them, and removes all elements that do not match firewall policies.

forticasb service icon

FortiCASB

FortiCASB is a cloud-native Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) subscription service that is designed to provide visibility, compliance, data security, and threat protection for cloud-based services being used by an organization. With support for major SaaS service providers, FortiCASB provides insights into users, behaviors, and data stored in the cloud with comprehensive reporting tools.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox Service is an advanced threat detection solution that performs dynamic analysis to identify previously unknown malware. Actionable intelligence generated by FortiCloud Sandbox is fed back into preventive controls within your network—disarming the threat.

Industrial Control systems icon

Industrial Control Systems

The FortiGuard Industrial Security Service continuously updates signatures to identify and police most of the common ICS/SCADA (supervisory control and data acquisition) protocols for granular visibility and control. Additional vulnerability protection is provided for applications and devices from the major ICS manufacturers.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Intrusion Prevention

FortiGuard IPS protects against the latest network intrusions by detecting and blocking threats before they reach network devices.

FG AntiBotnet

IP Reputation & Anti-botnet Security

The FortiGuard IP Reputation Service aggregates malicious source IP data from the Fortinet distributed network of threat sensors, CERTs, MITRE, cooperative competitors, and other global sources that collaborate to provide up-to-date threat intelligence about hostile sources. Near real-time intelligence from distributed network gateways combined with world-class research from FortiGuard Labs helps organizations stay safer and proactively block attacks.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Fortinet’s Mobile Security Service provides effective protection against the latest threats targeting mobile devices. It employs industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and gaining access to its invaluable information.

Security Rating Service icon

Security Rating Service

Security Audit Update Service is intended to guide customers to design, implement and continually maintain the target Security Fabric security posture suited for their organization. The Security Fabric is fundamentally built on security best practices and by running these audit checks, security teams will be able to identify critical vulnerabilities and configuration weaknesses in their Security Fabric setup, and implement best practice recommendations.

virus outbreak service icon

Virus Outbreak Protection Service

FortiGuard Virus Outbreak Protection Service (VOS) closes the gap between antivirus updates with FortiCloud Sandbox analysis to detect and stop malware threats discovered between signature updates before they can spread throughout an organization. OS initiates a real-time look-up to our Global Threat Intelligence database.

FG Web Filtering

Web Filtering

Protects your organization by blocking access to malicious, hacked, or inappropriate websites.

Resources

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Read Now
The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

Read Now
Industrial Cyber Security

Industrial Cyber Security

Watch Now

Related Demo Videos

product demo fortimanager

FortiManager product demo

FortiManager allows IT personnel to maintain control over Fortinet’s security and networking devices through an easy to use, centralized, “single pane of glass” management console. Administrators can fully control the deployment of security policies, FortiGuard content security updates, firmware revisions, and individual configurations for thousands of Fortinet devices. In this demo, you will see how devices are registered, how policies and objects (along with policy packages) can be enacted, and how devices can be configured and updated easily.

Access the demo
product demo fortianalyzer

FortiAnalyzer Demo

FortiAnalyzer offers centralized network security logging and reporting for the Fortinet Security Fabric. FortiAnalyzer accepts inbound logs from multiple downstream Fortinet devices such as FortiGate, FortiMail, and FortiWeb devices etc. Functions such as viewing/filtering individual event logs, generating security reports, alerting based on behaviors, and investigating activity via drill-downs are all key features of FortiAnalyzer. In this demo, see how it presents the visibility of your networks such as an aggregate view of applications, web usage, and potentially malicious behavior affect your network. 

Access the demo