Защита 360

Управление сетью в режиме реального времени, комплексные услуги по обеспечению безопасности и эксплуатации, а также расширенная поддержка

Загрузить обзор пакета «Защита 360»
web product icon 360 protection

Обзор пакета «Защита 360»

Рекомендовано компанией NSS Labs

Распространение таких технологий, как общедоступные и частные облака, программно-конфигурируемые глобальные сети (SD-WAN) и DevOps, привело к усложнению ИТ-сетей практически во всех организациях. Одновременно с этим быстро развиваются и становятся все более изощренными угрозы информационной безопасности. Пакет Fortinet «Защита 360» решает эти проблемы, предоставляя организациям всех размеров комплексный набор служб безопасности и эксплуатационных служб, размещенных на облачной платформе.

Пакет «Защита 360» охватывает три ключевых направления работы отделов сетевой безопасности: облачное управление из одного окна, анализ на основе рисков, оркестрацию и автоматизацию, комплексную поддержку FortiCare ASE. 

Организации, внедрившие пакет «Защита 360», получают доступ к инструментам безопасности, поддерживающим реализацию рекомендаций компании Fortinet в сфере защиты независимо от размера компании и численности персонала отдела безопасности. Также развертывание пакета способствует снижению степени риска, повышению эффективности и производительности и уменьшению совокупной стоимости владения (TCO).

Пакет «Защита 360» поддерживает интегрированную архитектуру безопасности, включающую функции централизованного отслеживания и управления, а также анализа на основе рисков. Благодаря этому организации получают ряд преимуществ: 

  • Снижение степени риска за счет автоматизации реагирования на угрозы, усовершенствования конфигураций и более эффективного управления операциями
  • Повышение эффективности и производительности благодаря устранению ручных процессов, а также централизации управления и анализа
  • Снижение совокупной стоимости владения (TCO) за счет снижения количества перебоев в работе сети и инцидентов безопасности, требующих вмешательства специалиста 

 

Автоматизация управления сетью

Недавно центр Ponemon провел исследование, в ходе которого были опрошены более 2200 специалистов. Исследование показало, что в 52 % случаев нарушения безопасности были вызваны ошибками, связанными с человеческим фактором, или неисправностями системы. В этом видео представлены 3 примера использования решения FortiManager для устранения первопричин нарушений.

Смотреть
управление из одного окна

Облачное управление из одного окна

Пакет «Защита 360» обеспечивает централизацию функций отслеживания и управления корпоративной сетью при помощи единого окна независимо от расположения устройств. 

анализ на основе рисков и автоматизация

Анализ на основе рисков, оркестрация и автоматизация

За счет поддержки интегрированной архитектуры пакет «Защита 360» создает возможности для централизованного ведения журналов, составления отчетов и анализа. Также он обеспечивает расширенную автоматизацию процедур выявления, защиты и реагирования.  

комплексная поддержка ASE

Комплексная поддержка

Программа FortiCare ASE включает в себя высокоприоритетные услуги мирового класса, ориентированные на конечных пользователей и поставщиков управляемых услуг по обеспечению безопасности (MSSP). Инженеры служб расширенной поддержки (ASE) по всему миру оперативно решают проблемы в соответствии с соглашениями об уровне обслуживания (SLA) высокого приоритета. 

Новости о пакете «Защита 360»

Службы «Защита 360»

FortiConverter Icon

Служба FortiConverter

Решение FortiConverter — это удобное средство преобразования конфигураций и политик существующего межсетевого экрана в политики на базе FortiGate и внедрения дополнительных правил, ориентированных на получение соответствующих бизнес-результатов.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Обширный набор инструментов централизованного управления любым количеством устройств при помощи единой консоли, оснащенной средствами управления доступом на основе ролей, централизованного управления конфигурацией, контроля изменений и внедрения передовых решений упрощает автоматическое выделение ресурсов и администрирование.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

При помощи FortiAnalyzer Cloud пользователи могут в режиме реального времени выявлять отклонения в работе сети.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

Функция облачного мониторинга SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring обеспечивает работу облачной службы мониторинга пропускной способности и качества сети SD-WAN.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

Контроллер оверлейной сети SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN — это облачная служба, которая упрощает оркестрацию оверлейной сети.

FG Antivirus

Antivirus

Служба FortiGuard AntiVirus обеспечивает защиту от последних вирусов, шпионского ПО и прочих угроз на уровне содержимого. Эта служба оснащена ведущими современными модулями выявления угроз, которые предотвращают проникновение существующих и новых угроз в сеть с последующим доступом к ценному содержимому.

FG AntiSpam

AntiSpam

Служба FortiGuard AntiSpam строится на комплексной многоуровневой методике выявления и фильтрации нежелательной почты, поступающей на корпоративные адреса. Технология выявления угроз в два прохода существенно сокращает объем нежелательной почты на периметре сети, благодаря чему пользователь получает полный контроль над атаками и заражениями, каналом распространения которых является электронная почта.

FG Application Control

Application Control

Наше решение способствует повышению эффективности защиты и обеспечивает соответствие требованиям за счет реализации надлежащих политик при помощи уникальной функции отслеживания состояния запущенных пользователями приложений в режиме реального времени. Решение FortiGuard Application Control служит для оперативного создания политик разрешения, ограничения и запрета доступа к приложениям или целым категориям приложений.

security audit service icon

Content Disarm & Reconstruction

Служба обезвреживания и реконструкции содержимого (CDR) в режиме реального времени извлекает активное содержимое файлов, создавая неструктурированные очищенные файлы. Активное содержимое рассматривается как подозрительное и удаляется. Служба CDR обрабатывает все входящие файлы, деконструирует их и удаляет все элементы, не соответствующие политикам межсетевого экрана.

forticasb service icon

FortiCASB

FortiCASB — это доступная по подписке посредническая служба облачной безопасности (CASB), разработанная в целях отслеживания, обеспечения соответствия требованиям, защиты данных и противодействия угрозам для корпоративных облачных служб. Решение FortiCASB поддерживает продукты крупнейших поставщиков служб SaaS и при помощи комплексных инструментов ведения отчетности предоставляет сведения о пользователях, их поведении и состоянии данных, хранящихся в облаке.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiSandbox Cloud

Служба FortiSandbox Cloud — это решение для выявления продвинутых угроз, выполняющее динамический анализ для идентификации ранее неизвестного вредоносного ПО. Актуальные данные, созданные «песочницей» FortiCloud Sandbox, поступают в системы профилактической проверки внутри сети для обезвреживания угрозы.

Industrial Control systems icon

Industrial Control Systems

Служба FortiGuard Industrial Security Service непрерывно обновляет подписи в целях выявления и реализации большинства распространенных протоколов ICS/SCADA (системы диспетчерского управления и сбора данных), что обеспечивает детализированное отслеживание и управление. Решение оснащено дополнительной функцией защиты от уязвимостей, предназначенной для обеспечения безопасности приложений и устройств от крупнейших поставщиков систем ICS.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Intrusion Prevention

FortiGuard IPS предотвращает вторжение в сеть за счет выявления и блокировки угроз до того, как они достигнут сетевых устройств.

FG AntiBotnet

IP Reputation & Anti-botnet Security

Служба FortiGuard IP Reputation собирает сведения об IP-адресах, соответствующих сомнительным источникам данных, при помощи распределенной сети датчиков угроз Fortinet, CERT, MITRE, а также получает необходимую информацию от готовых к сотрудничеству конкурентов и из других источников по всему миру, содержащих актуальные данные о вредоносных ресурсах. Сведения поступают от шлюзов распределенной сети в режиме, приближенном к реальному времени, и в сочетании с данными исследований, предоставленными отделом FortiGuard Labs, обеспечивают безопасность организаций и способствуют упреждающей блокировке атак.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Служба безопасности мобильных устройств Fortinet Mobile Security обеспечивает эффективную защиту мобильных устройств от последних угроз. Эта служба оснащена ведущими современными модулями выявления угроз, которые предотвращают проникновение существующих и новых угроз в сеть с последующим доступом к ценной информации.

Security Rating Service icon

Security Rating Service

Служба обновления и аудита системы безопасности Security Audit Update предназначена для разработки, развертывания и поддержания функциональности системы Security Fabric на уровне, достаточном для защиты корпоративной сети. Security Fabric (адаптивная система сетевой безопасности) разработана с применением современных технологий защиты. Благодаря регулярным проверкам сотрудники службы безопасности могут своевременно выявлять уязвимости и слабые места конфигурации системы, а также внедрять передовые методы защиты.

virus outbreak service icon

Virus Outbreak Protection Service

Служба противодействия распространению вирусов FortiGuard Virus Outbreak Protection Service (VOS) обеспечивает защиту в период между обновлениями антивируса. Для этого используется функция анализа в «песочнице» FortiCloud Sandbox, которая выявляет вредоносное ПО и блокирует его распространение в корпоративной сети на протяжении интервалов между обновлениями подписей. Операционная система в режиме реального времени инициирует поиск в нашей базе данных глобальных угроз.

FG Web Filtering

Web Filtering

Обеспечивает защиту корпоративной сети путем блокировки доступа к взломанным сайтам и сайтам с вредоносным или неприемлемым содержимым.

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Читать сейчас
The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

Читать сейчас
Industrial Cyber Security

Industrial Cyber Security

Смотреть

Related Demo Videos

product demo fortimanager

FortiManager product demo

FortiManager allows IT personnel to maintain control over Fortinet’s security and networking devices through an easy to use, centralized, “single pane of glass” management console. Administrators can fully control the deployment of security policies, FortiGuard content security updates, firmware revisions, and individual configurations for thousands of Fortinet devices. In this demo, you will see how devices are registered, how policies and objects (along with policy packages) can be enacted, and how devices can be configured and updated easily.

Access the demo
product demo fortianalyzer

FortiAnalyzer Demo

FortiAnalyzer offers centralized network security logging and reporting for the Fortinet Security Fabric. FortiAnalyzer accepts inbound logs from multiple downstream Fortinet devices such as FortiGate, FortiMail, and FortiWeb devices etc. Functions such as viewing/filtering individual event logs, generating security reports, alerting based on behaviors, and investigating activity via drill-downs are all key features of FortiAnalyzer. In this demo, see how it presents the visibility of your networks such as an aggregate view of applications, web usage, and potentially malicious behavior affect your network. 

Access the demo

360 Protection Bundle

Delivering Real-Time Network Management, Comprehensive Security, Operational Services and Advanced Support

Download the 360 Protection Brief

360 Protection Bundle Overview

Fortinet NSS Labs Recommended

The growth of technologies such as public and private clouds, software-defined wide-area networks (SD-WAN), and DevOps have resulted in increasingly complex IT networks at almost every organization. At the same time, cybersecurity threats have become more sophisticated and fast-moving. The Fortinet 360 Protection Bundle helps companies of all sizes address these challenges by providing a comprehensive set of security and operational services through a cloud platform.

The 360 Protection Bundle addresses three key use cases for network & security teams;  cloud-based, single-pane-of-glass management, risk-based analytics, orchestration, and automation, and comprehensive FortiCare ASE Support. 

Organizations leveraging the 360 Protection Bundle have the security tools to fully implement Fortinet recommended security best practices, regardless of the size of the company or security staff. They also see reduced risk, increased efficiency and productivity, and lower total cost of ownership (TCO).

360 Protection Bundle supports an integrated security architecture with centralized visibility and control and risk-based analytics. This brings a number of benefits to an organization: 

  • Risk reduction through automated threat response, improved configurations, and better operations management
  • Efficiency and productivity gains through elimination of manual processes and centralized control and analysis
  • Lower TCO due to reduced operational glitches and fewer security incidents requiring manual response 

Automation-Driven Network Management

Ponemon recently came out with a study where they interviewed more than 2200 professions – what they concluded as part of that research was that 52% of root causes for a breach are a result of either human error or system glitches. In this video, learn about the 3 use cases FortiManager delivers to help address the key root causes of breaches.

Watch now
single-pane-of-glass management

Cloud-Based Single Pane of Glass Management

The 360 Protection Bundle helps organizations centralize visibility and management to a single pane of glass—no matter where devices are located. 

risk-based analytics and automation

Risk-Based Analytics, Orchestration and Automation

By supporting an integrated architecture, the 360 Protection Bundle enables centralized logging, reporting, and analysis. It also provides for extensive automation of detection, protection, and response processes.  

comprehensive ASE support

Comprehensive Support

FortiCare ASE Support provides prioritized, world-class support for end-users and managed security service providers (MSSPs). Advanced support engineers (ASEs) located around the globe deliver on aggressive service-level agreements (SLAs) to ensure that issues are resolved in a timely manner. 

360 Protection Bundle News

   

Related Solutions

360 Protection Bundle Services

FortiConverter Icon

FortiConverter Service

FortiConverter provides an easy way to migrate your legacy firewall configurations and policies to FortiGate-based policies, and adopt more business-outcome-based rules.

FortiManager Cloud

FortiManager Cloud

Simplify zero-touch provisioning and management with a rich set of tools to centrally manage any number of devices from a single console with role-based access controls, central configuration management, change management, and best practices compliance.

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud

FortiAnalyzer Cloud enables customers to identify real-time operational anomalies in your network.

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN Cloud Assisted Monitoring

SD-WAN cloud assisted monitoring helps cloud-based SD-WAN bandwidth and quality monitoring service.

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN Overlay Controller VPN

SD-WAN overlay controller VPN is a cloud-based service that enables simplified overlay orchestration.

FG Antivirus

Antivirus

FortiGuard Antivirus protects against the latest viruses, spyware, and other content-level threats. It uses industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and accessing its invaluable content.

FG AntiSpam

AntiSpam

FortiGuard Antispam provides a comprehensive and multi-layered approach to detect and filter spam processed by organizations. Dual-pass detection technology can dramatically reduce spam volume at the perimeter, giving you unmatched control of email attacks and infections.

FG Application Control

Application Control

Improve security and meet compliance with easy enforcement of your acceptable use policy through unmatched, real-time visibility into the applications your users are running. With FortiGuard Application Control, you can quickly create policies to allow, deny, or restrict access to applications or entire categories of applications.

security audit service icon

Content Disarm & Reconstruction

Content Disarm & Reconstruction (CDR) strips all active content from files in real-time, creating a flat sanitized file. All active content is treated as suspect and removed. CDR processes all incoming files, deconstructs them, and removes all elements that do not match firewall policies.

forticasb service icon

FortiCASB

FortiCASB is a cloud-native Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) subscription service that is designed to provide visibility, compliance, data security, and threat protection for cloud-based services being used by an organization. With support for major SaaS service providers, FortiCASB provides insights into users, behaviors, and data stored in the cloud with comprehensive reporting tools.

Icon cloudsandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox

FortiCloud Sandbox Service is an advanced threat detection solution that performs dynamic analysis to identify previously unknown malware. Actionable intelligence generated by FortiCloud Sandbox is fed back into preventive controls within your network—disarming the threat.

Industrial Control systems icon

Industrial Control Systems

The FortiGuard Industrial Security Service continuously updates signatures to identify and police most of the common ICS/SCADA (supervisory control and data acquisition) protocols for granular visibility and control. Additional vulnerability protection is provided for applications and devices from the major ICS manufacturers.

FG Intrusion Prevention

Intrusion Prevention

FortiGuard IPS protects against the latest network intrusions by detecting and blocking threats before they reach network devices.

FG AntiBotnet

IP Reputation & Anti-botnet Security

The FortiGuard IP Reputation Service aggregates malicious source IP data from the Fortinet distributed network of threat sensors, CERTs, MITRE, cooperative competitors, and other global sources that collaborate to provide up-to-date threat intelligence about hostile sources. Near real-time intelligence from distributed network gateways combined with world-class research from FortiGuard Labs helps organizations stay safer and proactively block attacks.

FG Mobile Security

Mobile Security

Fortinet’s Mobile Security Service provides effective protection against the latest threats targeting mobile devices. It employs industry-leading advanced detection engines to prevent both new and evolving threats from gaining a foothold inside your network and gaining access to its invaluable information.

Security Rating Service icon

Security Rating Service

Security Audit Update Service is intended to guide customers to design, implement and continually maintain the target Security Fabric security posture suited for their organization. The Security Fabric is fundamentally built on security best practices and by running these audit checks, security teams will be able to identify critical vulnerabilities and configuration weaknesses in their Security Fabric setup, and implement best practice recommendations.

virus outbreak service icon

Virus Outbreak Protection Service

FortiGuard Virus Outbreak Protection Service (VOS) closes the gap between antivirus updates with FortiCloud Sandbox analysis to detect and stop malware threats discovered between signature updates before they can spread throughout an organization. OS initiates a real-time look-up to our Global Threat Intelligence database.

FG Web Filtering

Web Filtering

Protects your organization by blocking access to malicious, hacked, or inappropriate websites.

Resources

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS) with Fortinet

Read Now
The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

The Unique Challenges of Securing Industrial Control Systems

Read Now
Industrial Cyber Security

Industrial Cyber Security

Watch Now

Related Demo Videos

product demo fortimanager

FortiManager product demo

FortiManager allows IT personnel to maintain control over Fortinet’s security and networking devices through an easy to use, centralized, “single pane of glass” management console. Administrators can fully control the deployment of security policies, FortiGuard content security updates, firmware revisions, and individual configurations for thousands of Fortinet devices. In this demo, you will see how devices are registered, how policies and objects (along with policy packages) can be enacted, and how devices can be configured and updated easily.

Access the demo
product demo fortianalyzer

FortiAnalyzer Demo

FortiAnalyzer offers centralized network security logging and reporting for the Fortinet Security Fabric. FortiAnalyzer accepts inbound logs from multiple downstream Fortinet devices such as FortiGate, FortiMail, and FortiWeb devices etc. Functions such as viewing/filtering individual event logs, generating security reports, alerting based on behaviors, and investigating activity via drill-downs are all key features of FortiAnalyzer. In this demo, see how it presents the visibility of your networks such as an aggregate view of applications, web usage, and potentially malicious behavior affect your network. 

Access the demo