2017 年第 4 季度威胁趋势报告

了解 IT 安全专业人员(从 CISO 到安全运营部)应该做好最充分应对准备的威胁和趋势。FortiGuard Labs 的情报专家分析的数据来自于在世界各地实际生产环境中观察到的数十亿事件和事故。本季度报告的要点包括关于 IoT 攻击日益增加、Cryptojacking 演进、恶意软件家族日益增长以及隐写术卷土重来的详细信息,以在 10 月 1 日至 12 月 31 日期间收集的数据作为依据。

阅读报告
Threat Landscape Report Q4 2017 hero image

威胁趋势报告访谈

在此视频问答环节,FortiGuard Labs 高级安全策略师/研究员 Tony Giandomenico 介绍了 Fortinet 第 4 季度全球威胁趋势报告的主要发现和要点。深入了解您需要做好充分应对准备的威胁。

观看视频
fortinet threat landscape report q1 2017 infographic

信息图表:2017 年第 4 季度威胁

快速浏览主要要点以及应对本季度发现的威胁趋势(包括 IoT 攻击、Cryptomining、恶意软件增长和隐写术)的措施。

查看信息图表
threat report webinar

防御 Cryptojacking 流行性恶意软件的突变体

网络威胁就像天气一样难以预测,这可能会让应对威胁的准备和规划工作十分艰巨,并且充满不确定性。注册获取第 4 季度深度威胁研究,我们的安全战略专家会向您详细介绍主要趋势,例如针对芯片系统 (SoC) 设备的 IoT 僵尸网络、无文件恶意软件和 -cha-ching! (数字货币挖矿)。 

立即注册
section-fortiguard-email

FortiGuard Labs 每周情报摘要

为了密切关注这些季度报告之间的威胁趋势变化,请注册获取我们免费威胁情报摘要。FortiGuard Labs 每周都会发布以下方面最新动态的摘要总结:

  • 应用程序漏洞
  • 恶意软件/僵尸网络 活动
  • 恶意 Web 攻击

查看每周存档摘要。 

立即订阅

Threat Landscape Report Q4 2017

Learn about the threats and trends IT security professionals, from CISO to Security Operations, should be most prepared to address. The intelligence experts at FortiGuard Labs analyze data from billions of events and incidents observed in live production environments around the world. Highlights of this quarter’s report include details on increasing IoT attacks, the evolution of cryptojacking, the growing number of malware families, and the resurgence of steganography, based on data collected between Oct. 1 and December 31.

Read the report
Threat Landscape Report Q4 2017 hero image

Threat Landscape Report Interview

Tony Giandomenico, Senior Security Strategist/Researcher from FortiGuard Labs, discusses the key findings and takeaways from Fortinet’s Q4 Global Threat Landscape Report in this Video Q&A. Gain insight into the threats you need to be ready for.

Watch the video
fortinet threat landscape report q1 2017 infographic

Infographic: Q4 2017 Threats

Get a quick view of the top takeaways plus steps to defend against the threat trends seen this quarter including IoT attacks, cryptomining, malware growth, and steganography.

View the infographic
threat report webinar

Battling the Cryptojacking Epidemic & Malware Mutations

Cyber threats are as unpredictable as the weather, which can make preparing and planning for them daunting and full of uncertainty. Register for our fourth installment of in-depth threat research where our security strategy expert walks you through the top trends, such as IoT botnets targeting System-on-Chip (SoC) devices, fileless malware  and -cha-ching! - the mining of digital currency. 

Register Now
section-fortiguard-email

Weekly Intelligence Briefs from FortiGuard Labs

To keep an eye on the threat landscape between these quarterly reports, sign up for our free threat intelligence briefs. Each week, FortiGuard Labs summarizes the latest:

  • Application vulnerabilities
  • Malware/botnet activity
  • Malicious web attacks

View the weekly archived briefs.  

Subscribe now